Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most Evil Post Ever!

• 27-02-2002 1:46pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭

This being my most evil post ever i want to hear some stories of the down right evil things you have done over the years for others amusement :)

You know the things im talking about getting friends arrested leaving them in a foreign country with no money and way of getting home etc.

P.S Oh and fell free to abuse azezil in your postings:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 479 ✭✭phoenix2181

this happened back in 96......

A friend of mine who was odd to start off had a free has for a week (or so we thought) & there was a public park near is house.
    One day we found a garden gnome with half its head missing, so for a laugh we left it on my mates door step one night...as you can proberly guess he got well freaked out by it & not knowing who left it there he shat himself....
    never to do things my half we thought how we could better this, so we cames up with the idea of a pig's head (I had just read lord of the flies at the time) so we went to a local butcher & we recieved the pigs head whichy was then promptly left on his door step, little did we know that his old pair had come back earlier that day from the hols & had quickly discoverd the head, the cops were called & his whole family went ballistic ( he even asked me to stay in the house that night in case something else happened not knowing it was me all along).
    he never discovered who it was but his family shortly moved house & I never saw him again.........
    I 'll go straight to hell for that one all right, but god was it funny!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Irish_Ranger_IR

Originally posted by phoenix2181
    this happened back in 96......

A friend of mine who was odd to start off had a free has for a week (or so we thought) & there was a public park near is house.
    One day we found a garden gnome with half its head missing, so for a laugh we left it on my mates door step one night...as you can proberly guess he got well freaked out by it & not knowing who left it there he shat himself....
    never to do things my half we thought how we could better this, so we cames up with the idea of a pig's head (I had just read lord of the flies at the time) so we went to a local butcher & we recieved the pigs head whichy was then promptly left on his door step, little did we know that his old pair had come back earlier that day from the hols & had quickly discoverd the head, the cops were called & his whole family went ballistic ( he even asked me to stay in the house that night in case something else happened not knowing it was me all along).
    he never discovered who it was but his family shortly moved house & I never saw him again.........
    I 'll go straight to hell for that one all right, but god was it funny!!!

That also Happened to My Family in 96....Is That you Peter ????

Kidding, Pig's head funny........

Need more, post them up........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 875 ✭✭✭EvilGeorge

Well theres this mate of mine, when he comes up to Dublin he meets some friends and gets totaly locked out of it (as you do).

Now this has happened twice, first time (the guy is from Louth!).
    "Yes , dont worry we'll stick you on the bus home", he gets on the bus they pay for the ticket, he goes to sleep, wakes up in Athlone "Holy ****!" gives out to the bus driver, lets him off has to get a bus home from Athlone station.

Second time, same situation, we'll stick you on the bus, this time he wakes up in Sligo - I get a phone call "Theres nothing here but fookin rocks!"

Now apparently their ultimate goal is to get this guy on a ferry but dont think they can get him drunk enough to be convinced the boat is a bus - any suggestions ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,577 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Originally posted by EvilGeorge
    Now apparently their ultimate goal is to get this guy on a ferry but dont think they can get him drunk enough to be convinced the boat is a bus - any suggestions ?
    Put him on the express to Manchester, the bus goes right onto the ferry (but this is a bit too cruel).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Mr.Applepie you're going the right way for a smak bottom!

And of course i've never done anything evil to anyone ...

today :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

evil as in wickedly funny or evil as in nasty vicious ? I've done both, the 2nd one for mainly my own entertainment.

Getting someone fired was great fun. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

i broke both arms of a guy once, does that count? i laughted when he said he would have me killed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Originally posted by yellum
    evil as in wickedly funny or evil as in nasty vicious ? I've done both,

They both count. Anything that you consider evil wheather it be funny evil or EVIL evil

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

Making up a story to someone about these really nasty violent things I did to people when i was drunk and making her believe it. Got someone else to add to the story to make it seem really bad.

That was really evil (bad evil ), sorry Nerdlinger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Well, I don't think Shinji likes me much after this:
    shinji_loves_kev.jpg

As a matter of fact, I'm guessing ol' Kevo wouldn't like me much either :D

kev_matrix.jpg

</end pimp>

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Samson

Someone I know and his friend (I WAS NEITHER) once did the following, for a laugh as they put it:

They knew this guy who was deaf and dumb, and one night when drunk they nabbed him, tied him to a chair and proceeded to burn him with lit cigarettes to see if he would scream.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Worst thing I ever heard was of a guy in London who was on a stag night... his mates got him hammered, then got him onto a train that was going to Scotland, Glasgow I think... but they stripped him and left him asleep on the train totally naked and only a blanket to cover him.. evil b*****ds

:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

thats the most disgusting thing i'v ever heard Samson

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Originally posted by Samson
    Someone I know and his friend (NEITHER WERE ME) once did the following for a laugh:

They knew this guy who was deaf and dumb, and one night when drunk they nabbed him, tied him to a chair and proceeded to burn him with lit cigarettes to see if he would scream.

Jeez, thats just damn sick...

what sort of twisted mind would you need to come up with something like that...??? :mad: :mad: :mad:

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Samson

Originally posted by azezil
    thats the most disgusting thing i'v ever heard Samson
    I did say you would NOT like it.
    Originally posted by ToxicPaddy
    what sort of twisted mind would you need to come up with something like that...??? :mad: :mad: :mad:
    Just to reiterate, not mine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

I'm pretty sure people are thinking "God, what kind of depraved **** is AngelWhore gonna come up with?"

But you know something?

I never done anything evil!

Nope... Not a thing.

And I'm sure you don't wanna hear about that whole vampirism/murder spree either, so I'll spare you the details of torture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,577 ✭✭✭✭Victor

I saw some poor unfortunate in his orange y-fronts hand-cuffed to the railings on Gardiner Street one busy, sunny, Saturday afternoon. Presumably an early (or late) stag night prank. Taking pity on the guy, I mentioned it to the desk Sergeant in Store Street and he wouldn't believe me (I wonder if the guy in orange was a Garda).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 NewSteelSplash

After a night out on the town one night, myself and a few mates headed into KFC, ordered our Snack boxes and promptly tucked into them.
    3 minutes later one of our mates who was totaly Fluthered sat beside us with nothing to eat.
    "give us some of that" he drunkly demanded.

noticing a savaged box left by some other punter, I passed it to him and told him to tuck in.

he polised of the cold remains and even knawed on the bones!

He was Freaked when we told him the next day!

The same guy ended up in Cork, and Newry before after a night out and he Lives in Dublin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 764 ✭✭✭Terminator

Was in tower records browsing the "mature" section one day when this little shrimp comes up to me and asks me to buy a video for him (he was too embarassed to buy it himself) . So I goes up and buys it for him together with my stuff and then i give him the video in his own bag but no receipt.

Next I'm walkin down the street and I hear the store alarm go off - its the store detective grabbing yer man cos he doesn't have a receipt

Oops

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Irish_Ranger_IR

All my mate were out one night in town, so about 1am we were all real boozed, one of my friends has a habbit at the time (6 years ago this took place in the IFC) and he still does, he get's so boozed he doesn't know his own name and he spills his drink and falls around the place, he's a messy drinker.

So... I was sitting in the back of the club, where the book store is now, and I needed to go for a pee, so I said to my mate to keep a look out as it was far too packed to get to the toilet, so then, I took a pee in a pint glass while i was sitting down, me and my mate were crying, we really were, tears were in the eyes, then after i finished, I left it on the table, everytime we looked at it we started to cry again, being boozed it was the funnest thing in the whole world at the time.

Then my drunking mate comes back from the bar, lashed out of it, was walking over to us and suddenly he slip on a wet patch, not my doing, did one of thoes Buster Keating moves, legs were the same height as his weist, fell on his back horrizontaly, the pint went over him, soaking him, he got up, Me and my mate were on our last breath at seeing this, he came over to us and asked if that was his pint, we siad Yes, he picked my pint of pee and proceded to drink some, I think my mate almost died laughing.

Picture the his face expresions....has anyone seen Dumb and Dumber, when he was peeing in the empty beer cans and the copper stoped him, and took a drink..Priceless.....

I can look back on this and still laugh....specially when we remind him that he drank a pint of my pee..........

I felt bad after that for at least 0.00000000000000000001 seconds.............................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭Lucifer

lol ranger!!! good1 :D:D:D