Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

1000 posts

• 06-11-2001 7:29pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭

about time really :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,307 ✭✭✭richindub2

Jaysus, when i made a topic about my 1k post i got flamed to bits and that was on trolls, i wonder what'll happen to you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Congrats on the Millenium Dustaz.

Prepare to be spammed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Celt

Originally posted by richindub2
    Jaysus, when i made a topic about my 1k post i got flamed to bits and that was on trolls, i wonder what'll happen to you :)
    I have never seen Dustaz spam, and rarely if ever seen him post 1 or 2 word replies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

WELL DONE TO YOU!

WHEN I MAKE MY 1000 POST I TOO WILL SPAM, AND FORGET THE CAPS LOCK!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

dont be bold angelwhore:p

Monty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

People like Dustaz ;).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Originally posted by Mills

People like Dustaz ;).

ahahahahaha
    nice one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

1000?? pfffttttt :rolleyes:

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Congrats Dustaz!
    Originally posted by Mills

People like Dustaz ;).

OWN3D!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Oh, look at me I have a thousand posts arent i great :P

SOrry, just thought I would start off the spamming, I'm sorry.

John

Meanie mills, you wont get any rowen atkinson loving at the next montylan :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Meanie mills, you wont get any rowen atkinson loving at the next montylan :)

What the fuck??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Originally posted by Stephen

What the fuck??
    i don't know but i'm scared!!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Sounds vaguely like being locked in a darkened room with a big Scottish rugby player.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Snaga

You big load of spamming spammers. ;P

*looks at reg date and post count*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 Nurgle_spawn

Bah,

i 0wn3d j00 all ;p

*gives himself award for "most likely to have forgotten that he was a member"*

im planning a major spam party for my 50th post :D

Originally posted by Stephen

What the fuck??

injoke.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

If you'd ever met rich before he got his hair cut you'd know that he looks like a miniature rowan atkinson......

"If you'd ever met rich before he got his hair cut " - You make it sound like ive only ever had one hair cut :)

Ye shouldnt have told them anyway, would have been fun to see a few more posts wondering what it was about :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

well don ... keep the cr@p comming .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

NOE, he looked like Ole Gunner Solksjaer before the haircut, i thought everyone knew that?

twins.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 764 ✭✭✭linkin

LOL Dustaz, the funiest guy in life and on the net. But Amp is the king of boards.ie comedy Dustin soz to say :(

i love j00 Dustin :)

Originally posted by Dustaz
    NOE, he looked like Ole Gunner Solksjaer before the haircut, i thought everyone knew that?

Again, I DO get more than one haircut a year fs :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,425 ✭✭✭Fidelis

Anal hair trimmings do not count as hair cuts, Rich.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

Originally posted by Fidelis
    Anal hair trimmings do not count as hair cuts, Rich.

can we get footage of that??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

ok, this thread is not about where rich has hair cuts and as a result it is now closed