Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stumped!!

• 18-09-2005 10:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,741 ✭✭✭

I can't figure out what exactly is happening in the splash screen for paddy power. What are those yokes over her breasts? what does it have top do with poker ? does she need a hand?
    pp.JPG

I'm sure I could ask a few more questions but [url=""]i'd[/url] better not...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,958 ✭✭✭✭RuggieBear

breast implants....

:confused: doubling her breast size thru implants

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,741 ✭✭✭jd

RuggieBear wrote:
    breast implants....

:confused: doubling her breast size thru implants

Ah
    Maybe !
    funnily enough one one my brothers work for inamed in Arklow.
    He should have a good idea if that's what they are..
    jd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

Top Pair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭karlh

i wouldn't mind checking her flo..............no wait that doesn't work. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,987 ✭✭✭Trampas

I am going to call her bet.

She better show us her hands now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Not even going to mention about going all in....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,443 ✭✭✭califano

Culchie wrote:
    Top Pair

and you'd have to guess top kicker too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 204 ✭✭Rodge

Is that the PPP Pit Boss?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

More often than not here you have to call, she's more inclined to have thrush than a flush

• Closed Accounts Posts: 204 ✭✭Rodge

Theres also a 12.23% chance that she's holding the nuts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭accensi0n

I flopped the nuts against her top pair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,806 ✭✭✭Lafortezza

Jesus lads these are weak. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭karlh

accensi0n wrote:
    I flopped the nuts against her top pair.

winner!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,741 ✭✭✭jd

lafortezza wrote:
    Jesus lads these are weak. :)

mm
    how about

poker?

BTW I had the correct answer to Doc's question re Bladerunner..

jd