Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

this ones for te ladies

• 29-08-2005 11:57am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭

right girls same as thee lads but with the boobies...ready steady go!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

You're an Idiot.

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭kawaii

Just when you thought it couldn't sink any lower...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

there ya go i don't give a flyin **** if women type there user name wth there boobs or not...i actually can't think of anythig i care less about...but when its guys havin to whip it out and do stuff its fine but its just 'stupid' and i become an 'idiot' when women have to do somethin...is that not sexist no???

• Legal Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 5,400 Mod ✭✭✭✭Maximilian

Who gives a sh!t if its sexist, you are still an idiot. The last thread was ok, as Satan gave me back the tenner he owed me but this is just appalling. The joke's over - it just wasn't in the cards for this gag to become funnier by repetition.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

Maximilian wrote:
    Who gives a sh!t if its sexist, you are still an idiot. The last thread was ok, as Satan gave me back the tenner he owed me but this is just appalling. The joke's over - it just wasn't in the cards for this gag to become funnier by repetition.

oh shut up will ya!
    get over it!
    its just a bloody thread, if u find it so stupid then dont fu(king post in it!
    geez!

• Legal Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 5,400 Mod ✭✭✭✭Maximilian

Ain't periods a bitch!

thanx femmy...max u should go and get a hug or somethin jesus i hate to see if it was somethin that actually mattered

Maximilian wrote:
    Ain't periods a bitch!

u should know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭Alpha505

jcoote wrote:
    right girls same as thee lads but with the boobies...ready steady go!!!

I would have said fanny flaps myself to make it on equal footing to the other thread.

But thats just me.

Alpha505 wrote:
    I would have said fanny flaps myself to make it on equal footing to the other thread.

But thats just me.

thought about that but their fingers would stick to the keyboard when they tried to type more ...sorry :p

Maximilian wrote:
    Ain't periods a bitch!

god, the humour!
    brilliant!
    how long did it take u to think that one up?
    can we see you live somewhere?, it would be a great show.

rofl..ah femmy sarcasm at its finest...nothin like it ;)

jcoote wrote:
    u should know
    Femmy wrote:
    god, the humour!
    brilliant!
    how long did it take u to think that one up?
    can we see you live somewhere?, it would be a great show.

Golly. You two make a cute couple.

go on max your on fire

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

When do the kids go back to school???

next week thank god get them out of my hair :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

jcoote wrote:
    next week thank god get them out of my hair :p
    HEY!

Yeah its true periods are a b!tch, and boys don't have the right to say shít bout them cuz they don't know the shít we go through.

As for typing my username with my boobies? So not gonna happen, mine are bigger than the keyboard, it would just fcuk up the machine or something! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Kiera wrote:
    When do the kids go back to school???

the sooner the better. although i did see some uniforms around waterford today

i know the **** yis go thru believe me i just don't know what the stomach pains feel like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,738 ✭✭✭Naos

/me cringes at jcootes behaviour towards femmy

The Abercrombie thread anyone?

Also on a side note: I have been told the kids are heading back tomorrow..

oh yeah iforgot u can't be nice to people on this site:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Mear wrote:

Also on a side note: I have been told the kids are heading back tomorrow..

About bloody time. Maybe boards will have more sensible topics and troublemakers!!

yeah i agree feckin kids and their troublemaking...although its a disaster with the traffic in the mornins...i'm comi from leixlip after workin nights and it'll add about 20-30 mins onto my journey...nightmare

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

stop talking about kids and school I have a year left but I'm no kid!

Also coote, you have no effing idea how lucky you are to have a cock rather than a baby-making machine!

jcoote wrote:
    yeah i agree feckin kids and their troublemaking...although its a disaster with the traffic in the mornins...i'm comi from leixlip after workin nights and it'll add about 20-30 mins onto my journey...nightmare

I'm shocked. FYI.

rofl max that was actually quite funny

Mear wrote:
    /me cringes at jcootes behaviour towards femmy

and thats meant to mean what exactly?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Nothing.

This thread has absolutely nothing I can even generously call redeeming.

You should be ashamed of yourselves. But I know you won't, and that just makes it all so much worse. People like you are the reason there's so much alcohol abuse in this country. It's the only way to dull the pain, short of removing my eyes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

Te is the new teh!!!!!!