Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.rancidpunx.tk

• 22-08-2005 9:57pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭

new rancid site

• Closed Accounts Posts: 189 ✭✭Pearl666

yeah you don't have links to the home page on any of your pages...tisk tisk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭Graham Day

I know. Im too ****in lazy I'll do it soon enough

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 6,525 Mod ✭✭✭✭dregin

****e

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,816 ✭✭✭Franky Boy

Just to go completely off topic.Dropkick Murphys are now with Hellcat records.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,592 ✭✭✭Ro: maaan!

Franky Boy wrote:
    completely

Ro: maaan! wrote:

Well it links up if you think about it. :)

Franky Boy wrote:
    Well it links up if you think about it. :)
    Barely.

Ro: maaan! wrote:
    Barely.

I'm sorry Ro I'll check with you before I make my posts known to the public.

Sorry I usually filter all his posts before he's allowed to post Franky Boy.
    This will NOT happen again.

*YANK*

Dregin's gay.

See he's let that one go, because it's true.

Ro I think your Gay.
    Dregin I think Your cool.
    Well now that that's clear.....Ro you should be getting back to some of your gay business!:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭ANarcho-Munk

Franky Boy wrote:
    Well now that that's clear.....Ro you should be getting back to some of your gay business!:)

Ahh jaysus will ya leave the man alone, he'll be comign over to yore ma's house for his business in a few minutes, no need to be too pushy like.......

Right......?Private/Not really private but private enough joke anarcho munk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

This is the first thread I've read in the punk forum for quite a while, is this fairly typical of what I can expect?

"Your gay."
    "No your gay."
    "Your ma."
    "No, your ma."

Yore Da'.

Franky Boy wrote:
    Right......?Private/Not really private but private enough joke anarcho munk.

In english you tosspot?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭Graham Day

Franky Boy wrote:
    Just to go completely off topic.Dropkick Murphys are now with Hellcat records.
    They've been on there for a good while now

In english you tosspot?

Jesus little hostile.Take it easy man! :rolleyes:
    I know the guy(ro.)It's a joke.Although i'm sure your defences were much appreciated by Ro:maaan!,But I think he can handle it himself.

eh? i'm taking it easy, just being a bit blatant that's all, nothing to get upset about :)

And i was only taking the piss myself anyway so.. yeah whatever ya know man.

Listen lads.
    Do it for the cause!
    It's us against them!

(**** THUMPED)

Ah feck off the lot of ye's