Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

blogeddy blog

• 07-07-2005 4:42pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭

Just for the craic i've decided to start a blog.
    To be honest it'll probably be a load of pants, but hey, blogs are the new black aren't they?
    I'm just a beginner, so I figured what better way to keep track of my own progress than this.
    So feel free to stop by, hurl some abuse at me and leave, or if you have anything nice to say you can post that too :D

Diverdown poker

Dave...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

lol, seeing as the cat is out of the bag :o

http://chief-ohara.blogspot.com/

Go easy on me lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

Culchie wrote:
    lol, seeing as the cat is out of the bag :o

http://chief-ohara.blogspot.com/

Go easy on me lads
    No problem chief lol :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭NickyOD

blogs added :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

Blogs added. Good luck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,666 ✭✭✭Imposter

BigDragon wrote:
    Blogs added. Good luck.
    BigD,
    Can you look to putting an RSS feed on your blog. It makes it easier to keep up with it when you update it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

Imposter wrote:
    BigD,
    Can you look to putting an RSS feed on your blog. It makes it easier to keep up with it when you update it.

read my mind. going up in next couple of days.

Edit: Feck it, just done it.