Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Rally of The Lakes

• 29-04-2005 8:54pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭

Any of ye heading out to it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

The wha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Buttmunchy

It's a rally in Killarney :P It'll probably be mobbed like it is every year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭PowerHouseDan

I was in Killarney for a few days back today and today was very busy all the cars driving around the city,I have never seem so many Imprezas in my life. Passed where all the cars go them PACKED!!! Some ****t hot cars.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

The Rally of the Lakes = Burberry clad muppets making noise with Suuped up crocks of cars, they woke me this morning at 7 o clock tearing past my house doing at leat 80 or 90mph in an 80kms zone where i live is a nice area where kids like to play these w**kers come and make the may bankholiday weekend a nightmare every year. Overtaking going into turn driving in the wrong side of the road doing doughnuts i'm sick of it :mad: . Where are the gaurds to give them a few points no where so much for "2000" extra gardai more less guards.
    But of course the Killarney gits welcome them, :mad: 100,000, specators what a wondurful chance to rip every one off, if its not those gulible yanks its our own they'll rip of. Like €80 for a ride with the horses by a jarvey is taking the p*ss. Petrol prices also went up every where last mid-week, To catch those muppets with their impreza guzzlers. by between 5 and 10 cents a litre, except for customer loving Tesco, in park road, i always fill up there, excellent staff and brilliant prices except for the queues, a good sign for them of course.

Edit: oh yeah its also thes chavs fault i cant get insurance for less than 5grand. Who does they think they are ?

Regards netwhizkid