Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Revenge

• 17-04-2005 7:15pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1

Hi all. Im a regular here but reregistered for this one, incase anyone finds out. Anywho i have a bit of revenge to do so i will appreciate your help/suggestions. Ok heres the story. Was away last weekend and met a guy, thought he was gay, im a girl so no big problem sleeping im our room. Until he tries it on. I kissed him but that was it. Later when we were asleep he slipped the hand and was trying to get up on me. I wasnt having any of it. So he went to the loo and got into bed with the other girl in the room, she booted him out asap and went back asleep. After the weekend the girl and i were talking and discovered what the had done. Smarmy bastard. Anyway we want to get revenge. All we know of this guy is that he is 26, professinal golfer, so he says and is from Dundalk or Drogheda. So waht do yous suggest we do. If i dont sound clear ask me some questions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,330 ✭✭✭✭Amz

I suggest you get over it and maybe think twice before letting strangers stay over in future.

Count yourselves lucky that he didn't push the matter more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

a girl who doesnt know how to get revenge........ shocking

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators Posts: 19,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

I agree with Amz, it could've been much worse. What were you thinking in letting him stay considering you really didn't know him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

"professional golfer"? hehe
    I used to mod a newsgroup called alt.shenanigans where people posted really good revenge stuff. try it out. (assuming they are still going)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 368 ✭✭maccydoodies

Id be interested in that alt.shenanigans. Where do you find that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,573 ✭✭✭Infini

A bit stupid of ya to let someone like him sleep with you in the same room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭Zoned

Try

http://www.thepayback.com/

have fun...

regards
    Zoned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭condra

Sounds like he was just your average drunk guy who was invited back to a room with two drunk girls in it. dont be such a bitch and leave the guy alone. You probably went out in a short skirt were all over him and grabbed his balls at one point and dont even remember.
    Get over yourself Bitch.
    Pathetic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,958 ✭✭✭✭RuggieBear

womoma wrote:
    Sounds like he was just your average drunk guy who was invited back to a room with two drunk girls in it. dont be such a bitch and leave the guy alone. You probably went out in a short skirt were all over him and grabbed his balls at one point and dont even remember.
    Get over yourself Bitch.
    Pathetic.

yeah, you're right! Women who wear short skirts deserve to be molested/raped :eek: :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭Pet

womoma wrote:
    Get over yourself Bitch.
    Pathetic.
    Sounds like you've got some issues to work through..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

womoma wrote:
    Get over yourself Bitch.
    Pathetic.

You sound like your average moron. Below average possibly. I'm sure further reading of your posts will measure this more accurately however.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,276 ✭✭✭damnyanks

2 sides to every story of course. But it seems you were giving some sort of signs that you liked them. Ok it wasn't right what he did, but you did invite a total stranger back to your house and at the very least kissed him.

He may of thought something was going to happen. He had just met you... you cannot expect him to know you inside out. If he was drunk he may of been less likely to notice other signs heh or selective sound / sight.

Just don't bring drunken strangers back to your room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭PullMyFinger!

You're a woman, you're supposed to have 7 thousand revenge ideas stored in your head for any given situation.

*runs*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 535 ✭✭✭bonzai bob

bitch wrote:
    If i dont sound clear ask me some questions

Ok so, mmmm, so you met a guy yeah? invited him back to your room yeah? shared a bed of some sorts yeah? kissed him yeah? So you want revenge because he copped a feel?

What the fúck do you expect you fúckin moron!!?? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

bonzai bob wrote:
    Ok so, mmmm, so you met a guy yeah? invited him back to your room yeah? shared a bed of some sorts yeah? kissed him yeah? So you want revenge because he copped a feel?

What the fúck do you expect you fúckin moron!!?? :rolleyes:

In fairness....yep, thats about the gist of it!

Get over it, and have some cop on in the future

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭lilulila

In all fairness did u think he was coming back to your room for a tea party? Silly posts looking for revenge only make you look worse. Take it on the chin and get over it. Thank your lucky stars he took no for an answer!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

Amz wrote:
    I suggest you get over it and maybe think twice before letting strangers stay over in future.

Count yourselves lucky that he didn't push the matter more.

couldn't have put it better myself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,031 ✭✭✭MorningStar

Get over it! That simple nobody acted smart.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭BolBill

Beruthiel wrote:
    couldn't have put it better myself

Yep me too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭Ste-

So all you know is he's 26 (maybe) says he's a pro golfer (doubtfull) and from dundalk or drogheda. I don't fancy your chances in finding him let alone getting revenge.

Let sleeping dogs lie.

yeah, you're right! Women who wear short skirts deserve to be molested/raped
    i didnt say that. dont put words in my mouth.
    Sounds like you've got some issues to work through..
    I disagree. If you read through this thread youll find Im not the only one who thinks "Bitch" [as she calls herself] is being a complete bitch.
    You sound like your average moron. Below average possibly. I'm sure further reading of your posts will measure this more accurately however. I am a tosser
    Does that mean you disagree with my point? Thanks for that...

Im entitled to my opinion and would rather not be called names for having an opinion.
    I dont know exactly what happened but from the picture Bitch painted, it really doesnt sound like she has much grounds for revenge other than having an unhealthy amount of inner rage and possibly an issue with men in general. Thats the way I see it from her first, and last, post.

By the way, this girl came back to my bed with me and my flatmate John- we were all pissed, she was in bed with me and tried touching my balls. I couldnt believe it. I swear to god im gonna get her back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭ballooba

I hate when girls use me for sex.

It makes me feel so dirty.

ballooba wrote:
    I hate when girls use me for sex.

It makes me feel so dirty.

Tut tut. Rule number one, always ask for a credit card before any sex you partake in.

ballooba- you shouldnt let them use you.
    I hope you make sure these girls know that you dont usually invite strangers back to your place when you invite them back to your place..
    and when you invite them into your bed, make sure they know youre not romantically interested in them- I know it sounds crazy, but some people think inviting them to bed means you fancy them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭Little Goose

RuggieBear wrote:
    Women who wear short skirts deserve to be molested/raped :eek: :rolleyes:

What kind of a freak are you? You deserve to be shot for making a comment like that. Who the hell do you think you are, you idiot? That is the dumbest, most offensive thing I have ever come across on these boards. Do us all a favour, if you have kids, put them up for adoption, if not, make the necessary adjustments so that you never do. We need less people like you in the world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 535 ✭✭✭bonzai bob

What kind of a freak are you? You deserve to be shot for making a comment like that. Who the hell do you think you are, you idiot? That is the dumbest, most offensive thing I have ever come across on these boards. Do us all a favour, if you have kids, put them up for adoption, if not, make the necessary adjustments so that you never do. We need less people like you in the world.
    he was being sarcastic you dumbass, hence the >:rolleyes:< :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

I thought maybe, just possibly, this thread could save itself from the gutter, like a fast-rolling, teetering bowling ball.

I was wrong.

Locked.