Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hello, newbie here!

Options
  • 09-03-2005 4:51am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭

Hi, what's happening?

I am really into Rap, i've liked it about 8 years so I was really glad to see this board on here.

My favourite artists are Bone Thugs N Harmony, Outkast, Eminem (mainly SSLP, MMLP), Nas and Alicia Keys (though not Hip-Hop).

I've seen Xzibit, Cypress Hill, Eminem, Obie Trice, D12, G-Unit and Nelly live before, so as you can probably tell, i'm well into it.

I'm gonna see the Nas gig at the point on the 24th, really looking forward to it.

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 349 ✭✭Burago

The Nas gig will blow everyone else you've seen out of the water in my opinion. Welcome to this board, I'm new too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭Kristok

Whats this rapaholics anonyomous

my names kris and im a rapaholic, hi kris!

Pointless thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 169 ✭✭hiphopfanno1

hi cork man!I'm 4m cork 2.Ya Eminem +Naz are klass.Have street discipline+SSlp+mmlp+TEs.Didnt get encore though.Is it any good?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Oh meh godz that is like so cool.
    Tekkit to pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭Drum boy

Makaveli wrote:
    Oh meh godz that is like so cool.
    Tekkit to pm.

Lol :D

• Advertisement
  • Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

hi cork man!I'm 4m cork 2.Ya Eminem +Naz are klass.Have street discipline+SSlp+mmlp+TEs.Didnt get encore though.Is it any good?

Stop with the fooking txt speak!
    It's not that hard to type english is it?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,828 ✭✭✭ven0m

Kristok wrote: