Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

NUI Maynooth Boards Beers?

• 07-12-2004 5:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭

What do ye think boys and girls? Anyone up for it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,435 ✭✭✭ixus

yeah, maybe next week?

what you think Gobby?
    straight after the presentation on wed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭ClareBear

Next Wednesday would suit me perfectly....any night but Thursday (having a house party so I'm told...oh joy)...

Just thought I'd put it out there anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,202 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

ClareBear wrote:
    Next Wednesday would suit me perfectly....any night but Thursday (having a house party so I'm told...oh joy)...

Are all NUIM students invited? (to the house party?)

damn right, we better be!
    sure it won't be too hard to find anyway......the noisy house on ******* street! :rolleyes:

Actually yeah ye're all invited....just bring your own drink ya stingy feckers...

Don't know how big it's going to be, I'd say half of the college will be having house parties that night before they all head home but we're hoping it'll be good craic anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭gobby

Might be up for that. Depends on how much work Ive got due up the next day. Have to present my project on Wednesday so a piss up after that would prob be class!

Well ye're all invited to our party. Might be crap cos there's so many parties that night but The Roost is only a minute's walk.

Everyone's welcome anyway.

Parson Street....it'll be the noisy house near the end :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭catho_monster

hey hey hey
    did i hear someone mention a piss up
    although i'm incredibly broke ( too many generous presents bought for people for the season thats in it and all) i would love to meet up with some of the crew.
    but i;m a bit confused. are we having a boards beers or just crashing clarebears?

reckon it's a gate crash!
    goin on the piss in an hour and will probably end up in the glen!

Everyone's having damn parties tonight. No one is gonna come to ours...boooo!

Probably just end up in the Roost.

so are you saying there's no party!

had a mad one last night.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭catho_monster

everyone had a mad one last night
    was it a full moon?