Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Saturday 6th Feb

• 06-02-2021 10:09am
    Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 2,048 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Let’s not forget the racing across the water

Shan Blue at 5/2 is a cracking bet.

Also gonna chance Stay Humble e/w 20/1 in the Edinburgh national

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭akelly02

The Mig wrote: »

Stay away from swamp sandown is my advice

I love shan blue but the clever thing to do is not get involved

That track is a disgrace

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭Pogue eile

Le Brueil in the Edinburugh chase, its now or never for this horse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭laguacamaya

The Mig wrote: »

Was gonna open up an online account for that 5/2 alone....I didn't:). Good luck to all who are on.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 2,048 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Mig

akelly02 wrote: »
    Stay away from swamp sandown is my advice

I love shan blue but the clever thing to do is not get involved

That track is a disgrace

I’ve too much money AK. Need to get rid of some

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 858 ✭✭✭Plasandrunt

Danny Whizzbang looks pretty well handicapped and Nicholls said in the past he likes testing ground. Field doesn't look too strong either. 8/1 is a good price

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭RivetingRoger

I open this thread, I see lads tipping Le Brueil and Danny Wizzbang!!!
    Jayzis lads would ye not make a donation to charity instead!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 858 ✭✭✭Plasandrunt

Says the man backing Abacadbras in a small field on deep ground.;)

edit : Just seen the ground isn't nearly as deep as was to be expected. Could have a squeak after all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭zpehtsfd

Le Breuil just wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭Pogue eile

Pogue eile wrote: »
    Le Brueil in the Edinburugh chase, its now or never for this horse.

Absolute mule of a yoke. Thats the last cliff I'll follow him off :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭RivetingRoger

Cough.......