Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Donald Trump was a handsome man in his day

• 15-11-2020 4:03am
    Registered Users Posts: 21

and thats a fact it cannot be denied

Not as handsome as Mohammed Ali but way better looking than your average man.
    Not only that but Bush Clinton and Trump were all born the summer after ww2 ended and Hitler killed himself in april 1945 right before they were conceived.
    Its always like this the universe needs the soul of one man to make another.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭con747

Is your Igloo cold? it might be affecting your perceptions of reality.

Don't expect anything from life, just be grateful to be alive.

• Registered Users Posts: 485 ✭✭interlocked

Good lad, now run off now, because you're about to get banned again, Ciao, baby

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Myself and my partner watched the Trump biopic one night.

She was like, omg he was so hot. Lol.

I suppose he was back in the day. The most eligible bachelor in New York.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,492 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

I'm still better looking then him and still an eligible bachelor to boot!

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭Spore

Women also fancied Hitler. Not sure what your point is OP

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Spore wrote: »
    Women also fancied Hitler. Not sure what your point is OP

You're not comparing Trump to Adolf Hitler are you?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,527 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

You're not comparing Trump to Adolf Hitler are you?

No, he’s comparing Adolf Hitler to Trump.

The tide is turning…

• Registered Users Posts: 18,987 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Yes - and clever too!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,912 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

He was no Joe Biden (swoons!)

532940.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,250 ✭✭✭Seamai

Checked out some old photographs of Trump, I'm afraid he'd do nothing for me, George W Bush however, is a different matter, quite the looker back in his 20's and 30's.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,181 ✭✭✭Ubbquittious

Praise the Lord for George and Jeb Bush

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

532940.jpeg

Now there's a head that would have scored you 1-4 in the Connacht Football Final.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,639 ✭✭✭completedit

I wouldn't call him handsome but he was a definitely a SLAYER. BIG BRUTISH LOW INHIBITION ALPHA

• Registered Users Posts: 2,639 ✭✭✭completedit

532940.jpeg

Nowadays, he looks like the older version of himself but does anyone think he nearly looks like a different person back in the 90's?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

and thats a fact it cannot be denied
    I doubt anyone could say he was handsome, even in his youth in the 70s

Fair play to him for sporting the same hairdo all his life.

donald-trump-history-hair-ss01.jpg