Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nike 25% off full price and sale items

• 07-11-2020 8:30pm
    Registered Users Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭

Nike 25% off full price and sale items ends 23:59 wednesday
    code- MEMBER25

not working on jordan 1 and air force 1 as usual and sign in for free post

The internet isn’t for everyone

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 38,571 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gumbo

Telling me code error on Air Force 1’s.

• Registered Users Posts: 547 ✭✭✭Soulsun

OmegaGene wrote: »
    Ah lads I give up

Cracker

• Registered Users Posts: 7,277 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Do I have to pay for delivery?;););)

and remember .. Free returns for Members

• Registered Users Posts: 6,366 ✭✭✭theoneeyedman

Site down?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,326 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Nike 25% off full price and sale items ends 23:59 wednesday
    code- MEMBER25

not working on jordan 1 and air force 1 as usual and sign in for free post
    If you open the link via rewards on Revolut you’ll get an extra 4% cash back

• Registered Users Posts: 6,366 ✭✭✭theoneeyedman

No

Ok, was barring me there, but clearing the cookies for me going, this feckin site is costing me a fortune. More runners, end of line winflo 6 which I love for running, was 100 in the shops last year, now 49 e!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 38,571 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gumbo

Ah lads I give up

FFS I come on here looking for a bargain or at least a direction to spec savers and I get made fun of ............

I’ll get me coat. Sorry.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,002 ✭✭✭mad m

I was in spec savers today, guess who I bumped into?

Everyone......

I’m on way out door..!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,013 ✭✭✭jones

ted1 wrote: »
    If you open the link via rewards on Revolut you’ll get an extra 4% cash back

Does this actually work i did two big orders during the summer and never got a cent back from revolut.

jones wrote: »
    Does this actually work i did two big orders during the summer and never got a cent back from revolut.

Was the offer active then ?

The T&Cs say

If you have not received your cashback within 90 days, please contact our support team via in-app chat to request an update.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,079 ✭✭✭ooter

Cheers OP, got a nice LFC jacket that I've had my eye on and got a tidy discount. ;)

I think i know what the problem is - if you use a discount for the purchase (like in this case) you don't qualify according to the T&S. Bit rubbish

• Registered Users Posts: 537 ✭✭✭racersedge

jones wrote: »

Reading some of the fine print on Revolut says that it can’t be used in conjunction with discount codes. Assuming that might have something to do with it.

racersedge wrote: »
    Reading some of the fine print on Revolut says that it can’t be used in conjunction with discount codes. Assuming that might have something to do with it.

Yes that's it exactly i read the fine print this time so it will be the same with this offer. Still a good deal but people shouldn't bank on the 4% cashback on top of it

Fake news ted

Sorry folks. I feel like Trump now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,766 ✭✭✭mumo3

has anyone a link?

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭GobBass

Last Black Friday was 50% off sale so eagerly awaiting that so I can get their ACG gear.