Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where did you break your cherry

• 20-04-2020 7:10am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,457 ✭✭✭✭

This is a simple question
    Where did you lose your virginity?
    Was it in a car/house/field etc?
    Did you enjoy it?
    Did you just want it out off the way?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,457 ✭✭✭✭Kylta

When I broke my cherry it was in a rundown factory. To tell the truth it was romantic it was more like a chore. I just wanted it outof the way. I guess peer pressure, most of the other lads broke the cherry ( which was a proper load of bollox). Unless life has change dramatically. Listening to music put roses on the bed ( to much make believe tv) bolloxology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,315 ✭✭✭Sam Hain

Kylta wrote: »
    When I broke my cherry it was in a rundown factory. To tell the truth it was romantic it was more like a chore. I just wanted it outof the way. I guess peer pressure, most of the other lads broke the cherry ( which was a proper load of bollox). Unless life has change dramatically. Listening to music put roses on the bed ( to much make believe tv) bolloxology.
    More like a di

Had you perfected romance by the time you did it with a woman?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭un5byh7sqpd2x0

1600 posts in a little over a month... you’re a virgin aren’t you OP? Or mr_feighilin - not mutually exclusive.

Sam Hain wrote: »
    Had you perfected romance by the time you did it with a woman?

Truthfully no, I was into the girl ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,467 ✭✭✭✭salmocab

In a field, very very drunk.
    Delighted with myself but I doubt either of us enjoyed it.
    Fun fact later on in life she became a junky, possibly due to bad sex with a spotty teenager

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭s7ryf3925pivug

In a bed. I was pleased to discover how awesome I was at sex.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭Keyzer

On Remus-9, a small planet in the Quadraxilan system. She was a Quadraxillian whore with five tits and 6 vaginas, amazing experience...

1600 posts in a little over a month... you’re a virgin aren’t you OP? Or mr_feighilin - not mutually exclusive.

Self isolation has me on boards, other than that and wats app i've generally no interest in the internet.
    I lost my virginity along long time. My foreskin going back has led me into plenty of trouble in the past. Sometimes I wish I'd stay a virgin, (thats usually the the kids were wrecking me head).
    By the way the feighlin guy does not participate in any of his threads

Keyzer wrote: »
    On Remus-9, a small planet in the Quadraxilan system. She was a Quadraxillian whore with five tits and 6 vaginas, amazing experience...

Must have been a proper handful. You out of the six holes did you prefer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Where did I break my cherry?

It was after the homecoming dance following the big high school football game against Northpark High.

Coach Wilson tore up the playbook and we pulled off a famous victory.

I was the star quarterback and she was the head cheer leader.

Mary Jane Rottencrotch was her name.

Where did I break my cherry?

It was after the homecoming dance following the big high school football game against Northpark High.

Coach Wilson tore up the playbook and we pulled off a famous victory.

I was the star quarterback and she was the head cheer leader.

Mary Jane Rottencrotch was her name.

No way mary jane she surely ****ed half of the american football teams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

In a bed. I think I can still remember the song that was playing on the radio*

*not telling ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

In her bum...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,083 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

The side of the bed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Carpark

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭4Ad

In Shannon, I see the house everytime I drive into the town, it was totally underwhelming, as that it ?? ..nice girl though..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Picking fruit at Keeling's.

Wait...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,641 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

on the floor of a flat in mountjoy square. on the floor because the bed was too squeaky. those carpet burns really sucked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,560 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

in her house when her parents were away at their summer home

I was a late starter, nervous as hell. It was crap. I was crap. It wasn't memorable in a good way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Rufeo

I spilt quite a few of the on them on the floor the other day when I was baking a cake. Yeah.....

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,183 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

4Ad wrote: »
    In Shannon, I see the house everytime I drive into the town, it was totally underwhelming, as that it ?? ..nice girl though..

Daddy, is that you? Momma says come home!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 963 ✭✭✭mountai

I believe the correct terminology is ---- "POP your Cherry "

mountai wrote: »

Most properly the correct use of terminology, but were I come from we don't use the word pop, we settled for broke or break

mountai wrote: »

Maybe you could educate me why Cherry?
    Why not strawberry/ raspberry/ blueberry?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,636 ✭✭✭dotsman

Kylta wrote: »
    Maybe you could educate me why Cherry?
    Why not strawberry/ raspberry/ blueberry?

It's a reference to the girl's hymen. Traditionally, that would be torn during the losing of her virginity, resulting in a small bit of blood, akin to the red juice that results from popping a cherry.

And "breaking my cherry" sounds terrible. Please educate the people where you are from.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Reminds me of the Pringles tag line, once you break, you just can't stop.

Somewhere in Tipp. Twas grand.

dotsman wrote: »
    It's a reference to the girl's hymen. Traditionally, that would be torn during the losing of her virginity, resulting in a small bit of blood, akin to the red juice that results from popping a cherry.

And "breaking my cherry" sounds terrible. Please educate the people where you are from.

Broke or breaking your cherry I found to be a mans term of usage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,211 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

In my boyfriends place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,513 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

In my girlfriends place. Found out I did sex very well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

Livingroom floor of my parents gaff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,413 ✭✭✭✭the beer revolu

In a "borrowed" Contiki tent in Munich.
    Pretty drunk - not my best effort.
    She took the lead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 487 ✭✭Jim Root

girlfriends sitting room keeping an eye on a champions league quarter final at the same time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 439 ✭✭paddythere

Brought the bird back to my gaf on st. stephen night after being out drinking, I was 17, she was 18. Was about 1 am and was praying the parents were gone to bed- they were. Had sex on the couch, it wasnt her first time. I was a nervous wreck, couldnt get it in, then once I did I didnt last very long. Didnt really enjoy it at all but was delighted to get it over with and get the monkey off my back. She stayed over then that night and we shagged all day the next day quietly in my room and it got more enjoyable each time as I relaxed and became more confident with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

Isn't it "popped" your cherry?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭s7ryf3925pivug

I always took it to refer to bleeding after a hymen being ruptured, so I'm not sure it's correct to use it for guys at all. I knew what he meant though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Urethral Buttercup

These threads are always so cringey. One or two desperate obese chicks with supposedly cute but actually depressing stories, and then ten or fifteen basement dwelling virgins watching on with death grips on their micros. Didn't even read.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,135 ✭✭✭Better Than Christ

In a bed. My own bed. In a house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,839 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

In Donegal.

She: "Is that it?"
    Me: "There ya have it now".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭Feisar

In a shower.

Lawd Jesus she had epic tits.

First they came for the socialists...

I suppose one upside of being well into my 20s before getting the ride means I've never had to worry about where to do it. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭4Ad

MarkR wrote: »
    Daddy, is that you? Momma says come home!

Oops..I thought I got away with it after all these years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭Ultrflat

In a house, I was so nervous I couldn't even cum:(:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

4Ad wrote: »

Whats Shannons surname, I may know her!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Far too young and not by choice :(