Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Strange t-shirt for a folk festival

• 04-08-2019 10:02am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 15,111 ✭✭✭✭

EBEP7pnXkAEuxAr?format=jpg&name=large

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,546 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Ah yes, their difficult second album.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,385 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

100% guaranteed pro-Brexit voter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,219 ✭✭✭✭biko

Paras t-shirt, I think you can buy one for 40 or so OP.

namloc1980 wrote: »
    When you absolutely positively have to shoehorn your agenda into every topic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

Obviously a sauaddie from one of the local barrack's, or else a bigoted loyalist, but either way what an idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Prick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,219 ✭✭✭✭biko

Pic taken from Twitter, why don't you credit the account by linking to the tweet instead OP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,496 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

Even though his back is turned, I’m pretty sure I could identify him in a lineup.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

biko wrote: »
    Pic taken from Twitter, why don't you credit the account by linking to the tweet instead OP?

What the fook does that have to do with anything? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,111 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

biko wrote: »

wtf you on about?

• Subscribers Posts: 42,581 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

Just a cnut being a cnut

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭The high horse brigade

I bet his nickname is jaffa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

**waits for Mary janfebmar to enter thread and whatabout with copied and pasted irrelevancy from 1924**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,554 ✭✭✭KevRossi

What's the odds he's never been near the army? Any UK or US lads I ever met going around with camouflage gear or some sort of gung-ho t-shirts were never in any armed forces. A bit like our own barstool republicans.

Twats everywhere, at least the likes of him identifies as one, so I wouldn't have to waste time chatting to him to find out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Sure that's the Brits for ye.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭s7ryf3925pivug

confused u2 fan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,496 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Bambi wrote: »

please don't tar everyone with pricks like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,438 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

I doubt this prick could have spelled X to cast his vote.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,275 ✭✭✭SeanW

No, just a twat.

https://u24.gov.ua/
    Join NAFO today:

Help us in helping Ukraine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,954 ✭✭✭✭whisky_galore

Prick advertising fact that he's a prick.

I like that, pricks can be easily spotted and avoided.
    Same goes for lads wearing witty Sniper At Work T shirts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,978 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Call the police for crimes against fashion.
    Fcukin camouflage shorts. The irony is he stands out a mile.

Cnut can't even afford a pair a shoes.

Away ya fcuk with yer tshirt ya bellend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,275 ✭✭✭SeanW

Prick advertising fact that he's a prick.

I like that, pricks can be easily spotted and avoided.
    Same goes for lads wearing witty Sniper At Work T shirts.
    Do they still sell those in the Sinn Fein shop or do you have to go online?

https://u24.gov.ua/
    Join NAFO today:

Help us in helping Ukraine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 373 ✭✭careless sherpa

KevRossi wrote: »
    What's the odds he's never been near the army? Any UK or US lads I ever met going around with camouflage gear or some sort of gung-ho t-shirts were never in any armed forces. A bit like our own barstool republicans.

Twats everywhere, at least the likes of him identifies as one, so I wouldn't have to waste time chatting to him to find out.

The demos in support of that murderer were full of BA soldiers and ex soldiers sporting these T-shirts

id say hes delighted with the publicity hes getting, but have to say hes properly not the only one for other reasons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Bambi wrote: »

Yeah. Cos we're all arseholes like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

I wonder how many times the (I assume wife/partner) has been beat up.

These kind of lads tend to argue with their fists.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭GMSA

What folk festival is he at?

Cambridge Folk Festival

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Mint Sauce wrote: »
    Yeah. Cos we're all arseholes like that.

Ah you're not all arseholes, that's not fair at all.

But collectively yiz do have a tendency towards bouts of arseholeism. But sure, what can ye do?

Hopefully Brexit will but an end to any further British arseholery on this Island and we can live happily on friendly terms as neighbours neatly divided by a body of water.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭GMSA

Thought it might be the Fleadh Ceoil in Drogheda but that's not till next week. Most likely not a fan.

Seems there was a big protest across the UK yesterday as they announced the court date for solider f

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Grade A unadulterated prize winning Wanker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,633 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Collie D wrote: »
    Cambridge Folk Festival

Would it be full of silly folkers like him?

i think most people reading that no matter what side of the water you are will think "what a twat".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

There's a possibility that he doesn't know what it means.
    He might just think the t-shirt looks hard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,547 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Your Face wrote: »

He might find out at the end of the session when someone thumps the head off him what it means :D

I’d say he knows ****ing well what it means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,000 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

I might as well admit it

I wore a t shirt to elec pic few years back

Straffan gardeners society

No apology

No repentance

No surrender

Your Face wrote: »

Of course he knows what it is, those shorts are para ones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 640 ✭✭✭Meeoow

We took a spin up round the Antrim coast yesterday. Beautiful part of the country, ruined by those para flags. From the A1 at Dromore, right round past Carrickfergus, flags and banners "supporting soldier F, stop persecuting our veterans". I found it extremely crass and intimidating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

I might as well admit it

I wore a t shirt to elec pic few years back

Straffan gardeners society

No apology

No repentance

No surrender

You monster.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,438 ✭✭✭✭endacl

A very hackable design.

“No apology. No surrender. No parole”.