Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Census time capsule, your message from beyond the grave?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 24,380 CMod ✭✭✭✭Ten of Swords

I LEFT THE IMMERSION ON!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

"Stick it up in your hole"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Bigbagofcans

"Don't let social media take over your lives"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

"What a load of twaddle!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,602 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

I knew global warming never existed mmmhahahahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Bigbagofcans

"I woz ere"

"There's no afterlife. Screw religion."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 525 ✭✭✭Jupiter Mulligan

Tabnabs wrote: »

Hi Guys, I presume that Allahu akbar is the standard greeting these days? Sorry 'bout that but I did my best. Le gach dea-ghuí, Jupiter.

"I faithfully swallowed the Infowars doctrine"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭Cina

"Turns out Waterworld was a pretty accurate film, all in all."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,046 ✭✭✭Fracture

"Dig me up, I'm still alive down here"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 772 ✭✭✭FFred

I told you I was ill.

(Spike Milligan)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

bCyyal0LFj.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Blessed be the fruit.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,313 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Who won the All-Ireland hurling final in your year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

"No comment ..."
    " If you think the government could keep a confidential message securely stored for 100 years - then you are an eejit"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭storker

"Has the UK left the EU yet?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

"I secretly admired 'Meat is Murder' by the Smiths"

"Berties_Horse is a troll? Lol"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,461 ✭✭✭Bob Harris

Up Tipp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭theguzman

I'll include the secret location of a proper time capsule.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,174 ✭✭✭RhubarbCrumble

"The iodine tablets are in the back of the press. I know they went out of date in 2005 but sure no harm in giving them a go anyway"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,874 ✭✭✭Edgware

"Unidentified item in the bagging area"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 157 ✭✭Randle P. McMurphy

Soylent Green is people!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,380 ✭✭✭✭nacho libre

Spike's message was the best!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭StinkyMunkey

"Never stick your dick in crazy"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

This is John Connor, beware ye of thy Skynet.

Skynet is a {fictional?} neural omnipresent. 5G network-based. conscious group mind. and artificial general intelligence system.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I will write down some GPS coordinates and then a few euro symbols

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,088 ✭✭✭johnnyryan89

'A good tapper should always have a lighter'

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

I knew Ye’d Fook it Up !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,807 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

I won't have any direct descendants, or any friends or enemies still alive so I'm grand. It's not as if I say much these days anyway, so why would I want to when I'm dead?
    branie2 wrote: »
    Who won the All-Ireland hurling final in your year?
    Or "Have Mayo won the All-Ireland yet?".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

Cina wrote: »
    "Turns out Waterworld was a pretty accurate film, all in all."

Glaring lack of plastic in the water. Maybe there will be a re-boot edition in 2119 with CGI rubbish layer added to surface of water.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,567 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Hello'); DROP TABLE Capsule;--

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 nuyil simp

Ladies and Gentlemen of the class of 2119:

Wear sunscreen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

Hulk Rules

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 613 ✭✭✭jay1988

Up the dubs for 105 in a row.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

Poor Liverpool fans still agreeing

“This will be our year”