Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Builders arse acceptable

• 28-06-2019 11:46am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 530 ✭✭✭

What do you think about a guy who's a hard working man but show's his builders arse unbeknownst to himself, but even the sparrows flying by can see it.

Is he causing offence ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,155 ✭✭✭✭Del2005

No.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,093 ✭✭✭Emmersonn

Don't look if it upsetting you.
    What do you think of a woman who show off her tits. Is she causing offence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

If he's flying at half mast today it won't be unbeknownst to him for long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭elfy4eva

Your thread is an offence to my IQ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,524 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Hedgelayer wrote: »
    What do you think about a guy who's a hard working man but show's his builders arse unbeknownst to himself, but even the sparrows flying by can see it.

Is he causing offence ?

He’s not intentionally causing offence IMO. I’d make him aware of the fact that his arse is on show though and hope he’d cover it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Amanda Holden certainly seems to appreciate them.

holden.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,543 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

If he's wearing jeans it's acceptable, if he's wearing tracksuit bottoms it's not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,978 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

It's funny, it reminds me of when I was a kid and I was told if I ate the seeds of an apple, an apple tree would grow inside me belly.
    Didn't want a few roots sprouting out me arse so I avoided the seeds as best I could.

Nothing to do with the thread or course, but I do believe in sharing stories.

Yay.its Friday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭evolving_doors

Amanda Holden certainly seems to appreciate them.

holden.jpg

Even the dog is at it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,661 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Arse tax.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 530 ✭✭✭Hedgelayer

elfy4eva wrote: »
    Your thread is an offence to my IQ

Well if your IQ gets offended by a thread, both your ears must be fairly close together...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,320 ✭✭✭✭branie2

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭elfy4eva

Well if your IQ gets offended by a thread, both your ears must be fairly close together...

They certainly are but only since reading your OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 385 ✭✭Some Yoke

Very few cracks on site that can't be fixed by a generous dollop of polyfiller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,481 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

The cheek of them...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,320 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Bare-faced!

elfy4eva wrote: »
    They certainly are but only since reading your OP.

It's most certainly a powerful OP if it can change the shape of your head :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭housetypeb

You need a big hammer to drive a long nail.

housetypeb wrote: »
    You need a big hammer to drive a long nail.

And a few buckets of steam,a Glass hammer and rubber nails.

Don't forget the banana straightener and the rubber nails :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

And a few buckets of steam,a Glass hammer and rubber nails.

Don't forget the banana straightener and the rubber nails

Scale of 1 to bored, how bored are you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭housetypeb

And the sky hook, don't forget that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭Baron Kurtz

kneemos wrote: »
    Arse tax.

Heh. That's real Brasseye stuff there.

But also something our government might realistically entertain some day.

Peatys wrote: »
    Scale of 1 to bored, how bored are you

Go down there to the lads in maintenance, ask for a long stand.

That'll take the boredom away :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,669 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

and a long stand and a tin of striped paint please, left handed hammer

My weather

https://www.ecowitt.net/home/share?authorize=96CT1F

There's a guy looking for ya, his name is Ger Raffe... here's his number... Dublin zoo drum roll lol

Or the mortuary looking for Miy Re'mains

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭gw80

and a long stand and a tin of striped paint please, left handed hammer
    Dont forget the box of 20mm holes,