Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Toilet training?

• 04-02-2019 3:48pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,079 ✭✭✭✭

Would people risk it at work ??
    Imagine if you were caught!! The shame !

notice.jpg

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

It's a prank to garner social media attention.

Some drip in the student's union probably came up with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,351 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I'm sure there's lads out there with certain kinks that would pay to clean it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,861 ✭✭✭stimpson

There was a trinity library one before. It’s an old joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,079 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

when I was in secondary school, we used to have to go to the secretaries office and sign in and out the key to get into the toilets !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,165 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

greenspurs wrote: »
    when I was in secondary school, we used to have to go to the secretaries office and sign in and out the key to get into the toilets !!!

Was he/she hot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo

I'd get fierce horny in college. Often go home early for some 'relief'. :)

Was he/she hot?

Everyone was hot then !! :P :D
    She was actually ..... ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,001 ✭✭✭The Enbalmer

greenspurs wrote: »
    Would people risk it at work ??
    Imagine if you were caught!! The shame !

notice.jpg

Zany students are sooo zany and edgy aren't they?

Probably some asexual neckbeard with a pair of cords who lives in a festering bedsit off the north circular road.

Shares a poxy bathroom with three other wasters and one of them put a version of this sign on the door to stop him pulling the micky off himself whilst the door was open.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Trying to pull the skeleton out of yourself at work is rarely a good idea. Post pull productivity tends to be terrible, and you can lack enthusiasm for the rest of the day.

I'd get fierce horny in college. Often go home early for some 'relief'. :)

That's 'handy' ...... :D:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Trying to pull the skeleton out of yourself at work is rarely a good idea. Post pull productivity tends to be terrible, and you can lack enthusiasm for the rest of the day.

Just turn on the auto-pilot for the rest of the flight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

In secondary school nobody bothered cleaning up their spunk in the cubicles. The smell of piss along with that was horrible.

Andrew00 wrote: »
    In secondary school nobody bothered cleaning up their spunk in the cubicles. The smell of piss along with that was horrible.

That's why they had us sign in/out the keys....
    They could narrow it down to who left a load on the floor/wall .... and/or both.

Thing was if you were going into the jacks, another pupil would often meet you on the way , and then go into their own cubicle ... But your name was down for having the keys !!
    Christian Brothers school ! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 480 ✭✭selwyn froggitt

To quote Paul Calf:

'I'm giving up masturbation and cigarettes,which is quite hard, as I'm a 20-a-day man and I smoke like a fúcking chimney'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

Probably some asexual neckbeard with a pair of cords who lives in a festering bedsit off the north circular road.

Shares a poxy bathroom with three other wasters and one of them put a version of this sign on the door to stop him pulling the micky off himself whilst the door was open.

Some ****ing commute from the NCR to St Andrews every day or more likely once a week if it's an undergrad.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,001 ✭✭✭The Enbalmer

Some ****ing commute from the NCR to St Andrews every day or more likely once a week if it's an undergrad.

It's a generic notice that was going around DCU and TCD recently..the workshy halfwits wouldn't know humour if it wanked in their granny's porridge.