Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anyone know any good Rave's over the Christmas

• 27-11-2018 4:38pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,970 ✭✭✭

Looking for a proper rave - anyone know of one in Ireland over Christmas period ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

6541 wrote: »
    Looking for a proper rave - anyone know of one in Ireland over Christmas period ?

Plenty of them officer, I'd check social media as I doubt any details would be published on here... :P

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,211 ✭✭✭✭beertons

My missus has a few outbursts over Xmas, I'm sure she'd hit the roof in your gaff too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,026 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

Where you based?

Edit: If Dublin, Go to District 8 or Tengu, look for the lads outside at about 3am, get a wristband for 25 euro for a bus to some big mansion house, goes from 3am to 7am always goes later, bus brings you back to town after. Good craic, on every Friday/Saturday.

Facebook BOOKCLUB MANSION PARTY or ROSEDALE SESSIONS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭Mr.Plough

Ben Klock in District 8 on 28th December

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭holyhead

Mass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭Raheem Euro

There should be no apostraphe after that E

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,970 ✭✭✭6541

Sorry ! Call the Guards

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

There should be no "good" before the word rave either, but I'm probably just nitpicking. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,970 ✭✭✭6541

Zaph wrote: »
    There should be no "good" before the word rave either, but I'm probably just nitpicking. :pac:

Why not ?

Raves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,091 ✭✭✭✭Esel
    Not Your Ornery Onager

Waves.

Not your ornery onager

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

midnight mass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Working class heroes

Blow your whistle.

Racism is now hiding behind the cloak of Community activism.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

The party never stops in Glenamaddy, baby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,363 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

1996 just popped in to say hello. Are raves a thing again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭backspin.

Daniel O'Donnell normally holds one round Christmas time. It's in Donegal though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,807 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

There's only one 'a' in 'apostrophe'. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

My underpants. 27th dec from 6 to 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

0ph0rce0 wrote: »
    Where you based?

Edit: If Dublin, Go to District 8 or Tengu, look for the lads outside at about 3am, get a wristband for 25 euro for a bus to some big mansion house, goes from 3am to 7am always goes later, bus brings you back to town after. Good craic, on every Friday/Saturday.

Facebook BOOKCLUB MANSION PARTY or ROSEDALE SESSIONS

/\

Literally the worst "rave" I've ever attended... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭Raheem Euro

There's only one 'a' in 'apostrophe'. :p

Tushay.