Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Phantom Dumper arrested - turns out to be top education official WARNING AMERICAN !

• 04-05-2018 9:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭

WARNING WARNING AMERICAN STORY AHEAD!!!!

American-flag-map-3.jpg

New Jersey 'mystery pooper' was schools chief, say police

Police hunting a suspect who relieved himself on school grounds "on a daily basis" in the US state of New Jersey have arrested a top education official.

Kenilworth school superintendent Thomas Tramaglini, 42, was detained after investigators set up a sting operation to snare the "mystery pooper".

Police were called after students complained of frequent excrement near their school running track and field.

Mr Tramaglini is charged with lewdness, littering and defecating in public......

Mr Tramaglini, who earns nearly $150,000 (£110,000) per year as head of the local education authority, was arrested.........

Full story - http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-43998174

Jaysus!

What the hell is it with some people ?

I remember in my final year in school some lad was dumping on the toilet floor, and seats - and it was a nice school (institute of education on Leeson St. - lots of posh kids (I wasn't I only did the 6th year there)

Another time when I was working on a J1 in Cape Cod, some f*cking PRICK arrives in his nice 4x4 goes to the jacks and ****s all over the floor !!!

What a c*nt ...