Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Girls with Braces

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭Sidebaro

Yes, I always found something sexy about Jaws. The Bond villain, not the shark. The shark was a woeful ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,808 ✭✭✭Birdnuts

Yer wan in the video certainly ticks alot of my boxes - despite the "granny" knickers;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

Each to their own..I think they look so weird on adults

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Pardon my French but what in the actual f*** did I just watch? Strangest 15 seconds of my life, then I got scared and closed it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,031 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Birdnuts wrote: »
    Theres something strangely attractive about them!!:pac::D;)

You probably figure you have a shot with them cos most guys dont make passes at girls with... wmds in their mouth.

Sir I salute you in this courageous endeavour and wish you the very best of luck.

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

Birdnuts wrote: »
    Girls with Braces

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2up7su7CeMU&list=RD2up7su7CeMU

Theres something strangely attractive about them!!:pac::D;)

694.jpg

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,853 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

That's a nice playlist, my evening is sorted

DENTAL PLAN

odyssey06 wrote: »
    You probably figure you have a shot with them cos most guys dont make passes at girls with... wmds in their mouth.

Sir I salute you in this courageous endeavour and wish you the very best of luck.

I'm adventurous that way;)

jaxxx wrote: »
    Pardon my French but what in the actual f*** did I just watch? Strangest 15 seconds of my life, then I got scared and closed it.

A Beavis and Butthead classic:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭somefeen

A...great bunch...of lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭milehip

She's the first thing that's popped into my head when I read the thread title.
    Sexy as feck she was, wonder what she looks like now without them.

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 78,393 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Definitely look better than belts

2010LenaHoschek8aFr.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,153 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

That video was even more 90s than this pic.

b45c0b754d04aad4db3fe37e7005aa67.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 408 ✭✭drillyeye

I spend 200 euros a week in maintaining the zen-like pubic garden surrounding my modongle.

Would you let a combine harvester run through a rose-garden of exquisite beauty?

Braces are a no-no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭NinetyTwoTeam

basically you are saying you want to date children. gross.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

basically you are saying you want to date children. gross.

Ur not funny