Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Valentine's Day

• 04-02-2018 12:06am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭moneymad

Roses are red
    Violets are blue
    Unexpected '{' on line 32

• Site Banned Posts: 13 Farmer Tom

Bought some racing gear off alibiba will it be here on time?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

Roses are red
    My name's Dave
    This poem makes no sense
    Microwave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,222 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

my-reservation-for-valentines-day-is-ready-table-for-one-1021846.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,921 ✭✭✭buried

wtc-falling-for-you.jpg

Make America Get Out of Here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭moneymad

Farmer Tom wrote: »

**** it Tom, I dunno boi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

It will, if you ordered it last Valentine's day :D

• Site Banned Posts: 13 Farmer Tom

moneymad wrote: »
    **** it Tom, I dunno boi.

I was going to buy some off Adverts but most are used.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭moneymad

I was going to buy some off Adverts but most are used.

What type of racing are we talking about now Tom?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭donegaLroad

Christmas is just over, now Valentines Day

there are still feckin pumpkins in the house from last Halloween

A year without any of these annual celebrations is what I want, just one year.. please universe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,237 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

I've posted this elsewhere but it might come in handy here:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,420 ✭✭✭splinter65

It’s also Ash Wednesday so you can legitimately offer your OH a romantic repast of black tea and dry toast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,921 ✭✭✭buried

I don't think Christmas is ever over D, not these days. Be another two weeks and we'll be seeing those glossy plastic celebrities sighing some word like "Perforate from Calvin Kienn" on those f**king perfume TV adverts

Make America Get Out of Here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

See what those dozen of roses for €4 will get ya :P

valentine-drama.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,213 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

See what those dozen of roses for €4 will get ya :P

valentine-drama.jpg

He who courts and runs away
    will live to court another day.

He who courts and does not wed
    may find himself in court instead :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

A year without any of these annual celebrations is what I want, just one year.. please universe
    This dose even rhyme.

Worst Valentine's poem ever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

My son was born on valentine's Day , so we called him pancake cause it was pancake Tuesday too.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,595 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Dealz are doing dozen plastic roses for €1.50

Just need to find another 11 people to club together ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Pfft , wait till the 15th , get them half price.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,695 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Herself wants a romantic meal at home, I just want to go to the gym and ignore this nonsensical holiday

better value than spending a fortune on watching something dying slowly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

bluewolf wrote: »
    better value than spending a fortune on watching something dying slowly

That's what getting married is all about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,870 ✭✭✭✭Dtp1979

Funny

heyyooooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 540 ✭✭✭Solomon Pleasant

Roses are red
    That much is true
    Violets are violet
    Not f***ing blue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭D3V!L

Roses are red
    Violets are blue
    I have a knife
    Now get in the van !