Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Upper Class undeserving of success

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

............................................________
    ....................................,.-'"...................``~.,
    .............................,.-"..................................."-.,
    .........................,/...............................................":,
    .....................,?......................................................,
    .................../...........................................................,}
    ................./......................................................,:`^`..}
    .............../...................................................,:"........./
    ..............?.....__.........................................:`.........../
    ............./__.(....."~-,_..............................,:`........../
    .........../(_...."~,_........"~,_....................,:`........_/
    ..........{.._$;_......"=,_......."-,_.......,.-~-,},.~";/....}
    ...........((.....*~_......."=-._......";,,./`..../"............../
    ...,,,___.`~,......"~.,....................`.....}............../
    ............(....`=-,,.......`........................(......;_,,-"
    ............/.`~,......`-...................................../
    .............`~.*-,.....................................|,./.....,__
    ,,_..........}.>-._...................................|..............`=~-,
    .....`=~-,__......`,.................................
    ...................`=~-,,.,...............................
    ................................`:,,...........................`..............__
    .....................................`=-,...................,%`>--==``
    ........................................_..........._,-%.......`

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,426 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Anyone remember the penalty shootout game in Dr Quirkeys? It was like that boxing Game, except you kick the ball. Nearly broke my toe on that yoke!

• Site Banned Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Ralf and Florian

Can't remember when I last saw an actual skanger with a tash, probably being interviewed by Paddy O Gorman circa 1999.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Thats rather a large chip on your shoulder.

Do you need a hand carrying it around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Have a ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,063 ✭✭✭riemann

Thats rather a large chip on your shoulder.

Do you need a hand carrying it around

Wow amazing, do you have a script writer or is that all your own work?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭baylah17

riemann wrote: »
    Obviously not in all cases but have a look at this one for instance:

https://evoke.ie/2015/05/03/showbiz/jackpot-how-rosannas-family-dynasty-is-coining-it-in-to-the-tune-of-millions

fight.JPG

Here we have Andrew Quirke, a member from the upper crust of Irish Society who never actually had to work himself, instead his family just preys on the impoverished through their use of pocket emptying emporiums - Dr. Quirkeys.

mqdefault.jpg

Not only that but he then decides a great way to further this superiority complex is to throw parties where the great and the good dress down for an evening in their leafy Foxrock dwelling making fun of the very people whom he relies on for his foie gras.

https://www.herald.ie/entertainment/around-town/anger-grows-over-rosannas-party-antics-27950892.html

The ironic part is his family are repeatedly unable to keep their tax affairs in order

https://www.irishtimes.com/business/dr-quirkey-s-paid-revenue-803-000-after-audit-1.1407099
    http://www.thejournal.ie/dr-quirkeys-arcade-tax-defaulter-list-2-3275736-Mar2017/

It's a sad indictment of this country that our Nationally funded Broadcaster is allowing this undeserving prima donna continue this vulgar insult to all our senses and further the class divide.

Also I do not believe Dr. Quirkey has any medical qualifications.
    Dr Quirkey a big friend of the other paragon of virtue Michael corrupt Lowery
    Few years ago they tried to develop a Casino resort in Tipp

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

It's only a few posh kids having a party, I wouldn't be losing any sleep over it.

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,279 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

It's only a few posh kids having a party, I wouldn't be losing any sleep over it.

To be more precise, it was only a few posh kids having a party in 2010.

I am shocked and appalled.

Article mentions Rosanna Davidson in a bikini and neglects to show pics.:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,063 ✭✭✭riemann

Aegir wrote: »
    I am shocked and appalled.

Article mentions Rosanna Davidson in a bikini and neglects to show pics.:mad:

Google playboy Germany

• Registered Users Posts: 7,525 ✭✭✭kona

May aswell get some use out of skangers. They get enough of my tax anyways.