Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jerking off, should I feel the guilt?

• 29-09-2017 12:56am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 137 ✭✭

There is someone who I have a massive crush on, sometimes I like to look at pictures of this person and jerk off, afterwards I feel really guilty and ashamed of myself. Should I or is it normal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

You need to call Joan Burton and apologize.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Bebopclown wrote: »
    There is someone who I have a massive crush on, sometimes I like to look at pictures of this person and jerk off, afterwards I feel really guilty and ashamed of myself. Should I or is it normal?

You're Ma's a lovely lovely woman, I'm sure she won't mind at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

*concerned 3rd year councilor tone*

sometimes we become aroused and like to touch ourselves and thats perfectly natural.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 137 ✭✭Bebopclown

greencap wrote: »
    *concerned 3rd year councilor tone*

sometimes we become aroused and like to touch ourselves and thats perfectly natural.

Yeah but MadDog76s mother? She's like so hideous. It just feels wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 342 ✭✭Me_Grapes

You should be more ashamed of using that ridiculous Americanism.

Yeah but MadDog76s mother? She's like so hideous. It just feels wrong.

I think I'll refer to you as "King of the Comebacks" ......... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,232 ✭✭✭Sam Quentin

LMAO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Are Am Eye

I think that we'd have to see these pictures before we could make a contributive and propitious pronouncement on your creditable standing.

Let us see this siren that has layed you low. That we may weigh your guilt or innocence before the scape of destiny.

TLDR : Pics or fcuk off mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,858 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

9409e8b2bf9a1caa1240fc447fbc9cb233208775aad474717edc33a5698f6318.jpg

Are Am Eye wrote: »
    I think that we'd have to see these pictures before we could make a contributive and propitious pronouncement on your creditable standing.

Let us see this siren that has layed you low. That we may weigh your guilt or innocence before the scape of destiny.

TLDR : Pics or fcuk off mate.

Don't get your hopes up, the Op is gay ...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,454 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭Rubberchikken

Need to see photo first too��

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Don't feel guilty, man.
    There was a user (who became a mod) on here called WhoopsieDaisyDoodles - She took a picture of herself holding/cupping/covering her breasts for charity on here (Good on her you can say) But every single fecking sad user starting to treat her like some goddess, agree with every single post she made and thank it a million times. All whacking off to her picture.

It happened. You can go through the history of After Hours. Now whats more sad? you jerking of to someones pictures or a bunch of lads who use this website jerking off to her picture, trying to "smooch up to her" (on-fecking-line) with hopes they'd meet her at some boards social (despite the fact she clearly stated she was married)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,825 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

I knew a Ger Gough once
    Although they moved to D4 and started using their mother's surname, King, too

Ger King-Gough