Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The era of Fcuk You and Fcuk Off is upon us!

• 04-11-2016 2:20pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭

Dear Brothers and Sisters in AH, are we not living in the great era of saying Fcuk You to The Man? Brexit is upon us, Farage is upon us, Trump is trying to get up on us (well the good looking among us), the Garda Strike was nearly upon us, the nurses are rattling their bedpans, the teachers are trying to grow a pair to whisper Fcuk Off to the govt, and we all want to scream Fcuk Off to the neckbearded SJW enforcing PC anti triggerism on all and sundry.

In the spirit of the new era: Fcuk off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

And it's going so well.

**** you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,907 ✭✭✭✭Kristopherus

Have you only realised all that just now ?????

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭me_right_one

When has it ever been any different? Its just that the goalposts have moved to somewhere maybe you are not familiar with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,360 ✭✭✭realdanbreen

No we are in the era of the tooth fairy looking after everything for us.
    Every job for life langer in the country from guards to teachers to civil servants have now joined up in thinking with the other langers on full time benefits to squeeze the country dry again while ordinary Joe Soaps who go out and work for a living carry the can.

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,183 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Well F*ck me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,195 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Whale oil beef hucked!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,921 ✭✭✭buried

Make like a tree and F**k off

Make America Get Out of Here

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 896 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fuzzytrooper

When will Bill & Ted form their new world order and lead us to an era of peace and prosperity? Wild Stallions Rule!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,135 ✭✭✭✭GBX

A great philosopher once wrote ... "Its proper f**ked"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

**** you

..and the horse you rode in on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Fleawuss wrote: »
    Dear Brothers and Sisters in AH, are we not living in the great era of saying Fcuk You to The Man? Brexit is upon us, Farage is upon us, Trump is trying to get up on us (well the good looking among us), the Garda Strike was nearly upon us, the nurses are rattling their bedpans, the teachers are trying to grow a pair to whisper Fcuk Off to the govt, and we all want to scream Fcuk Off to the neckbearded SJW enforcing PC anti triggerism on all and sundry.

In the spirit of the new era: Fcuk off!

You need some sign around your neck saying 'fcuk me, the end is nigh!!!!'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭pumpkin4life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,378 ✭✭✭mojesius

Fcuk this ****e

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

I used to give f ucks about everything, I was a prostitute of feelings. Now I don't give a f uck about anything anymore, and it's actually a good feeling.

And all that day, boys and girls, not a single fuck was given. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,744 ✭✭✭diomed

Is there anything to be said for another recession?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

jimgoose wrote: »
    And all that day, boys and girls, not a single fuck was given. :D

Lay thine upon my field of f ucks, thou shalt see its barren

Veni, vidi, fucki!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

I don't know, things like unions back in the 20s, the french revolution, our own independance were more of a **** you to elites in power. This is just a renegotiation, the consequences are nothing like they were in the past were things were so bad they had to stand up for themselves or starve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Hans Bricks

Eff you .... Eff ... your... Effin' Wife ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

They have us well trained.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Aye.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Ah who gives a fcuk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,921 ✭✭✭buried

Make America Get Out of Here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭Stigura