Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Traveller tragedy

• 25-10-2016 9:07pm
    Registered Users Posts: 3,706 ✭✭✭

Anyone traveling on belcamp lane watch out, there's 50 to 100 travellers beside previous 13 year old RTA /death. On motorbikes doing donut's wheeleees, no lights on main road.No helmets. No cops around. Crowd look a bit nasty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Commotion Ocean

horse7 wrote: »
    Anyone traveling on belcamp lane watch out, there's 50 to 100 travellers beside previous 13 year old RTA /death. On motorbikes doing donut's wheeleees, no lights on main road.No helmets. No cops around. Crowd look a bit nasty.

If they're morning a family member or friend and they're not harming anyone else, then leave them to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭maggiepip

If theyre on a main road on motor bikes with no lights theyre a hazard to other motorists so I'd report them. I wouldn't leave them to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭hawkelady

dfeo wrote: »

If they're morning a family member or friend and they're not harming anyone else, then leave them to it.

So mourning a family member allows you to endanger other motorists and act the clown ??
    Riot squad should be called tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 3,045 ✭✭✭Vic_08

doing donut's wheeleees, no lights on main road.No helmets.

I do hope someone filmed this, Next year's Bord Failte infomercial is crying out for a genuine Irish cultural event to highlight our unique native population and their vibrant heritage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭WhoWhatWhere

Oh cop on. If they're acting the prick on a main road with no helmets or lights on motorbikes no they shouldn't be left to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,515 ✭✭✭✭_Brian

Honestly this isn't a traveller thing. Young petrol head killed himself in a car few years ago here and his retard petrol head mates took over the town hanging out car windows drifting round roundabouts and up/down streets.
    Guards standing by did nothing. Bunch of ****tards.