Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I've got something to tell ya.

• 13-10-2016 9:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭

Just seen an add on the box for a new Show. Thought it might be a good idea round these parts.
    What's your deepest darkest secrets AH?
    I'll get the ball rolling.
    I have three nipples and I let the dog lick my feet.

Over too you....

Racism is now hiding behind the cloak of Community activism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,633 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Just seen an add on the box for a new Show. Thought it might be a good idea round these parts.

Over too you....

Whatever meds you were on start back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,022 ✭✭✭xabi

That's your deepest secret?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 147 ✭✭Ericdravancrow

Over too you....

I like to look in my neighbours windows...and from what I seen it's not the feet you let him lick...ye dirty yoke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

I like to look in my neighbours windows...and from what I seen it's not the feet you let him lick...ye dirty yoke

I spy on my neighbours who stalk other neighbours. Pull your pants up!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

We like to party.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,961 ✭✭✭buried

I go around shoplifting in the tescos to the sounds of Kenny Loggins ' Danger Zone' and Carly Simon's 'Why' ringing in me earpods.
    Hopefully one of these days I'll get caught so this madness may stop

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Working class heroes

Ok ok, I'll give yis one.
    When I was seven years old I seen a man drown.
    Ever since, well up to not too long ago, I have been crippled with guilt that I wasn't able to do something about it. Grand now mind ya, got sorted.
    WTF could I do anyway, eh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭ahnowbrowncow

Ever since, well up to not too long ago, I have been crippled with guilt that I wasn't able to do something about it. Grand now mind ya, got sorted.

Would you be fairly handy on the drums?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Working class heroes

Nope sorry don't get the drum reference. Believe it or not I was been serious, ah well.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 314 ✭✭Dr Jakub

I enjoy consensual sex in the missionary position.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

I've got something to tell ya....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

So you have a nubbin like Chandler. :D

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,310 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭CPTM

Nope sorry don't get the drum reference. Believe it or not I was been serious, ah well.

Reference to the urban myth that the Phil Collins song posted above ^ was about a guy he saw drowning once and didn't save because he was too far away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Thinly Veiled "I'm a mod" post

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

We like to party.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,674 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

I'm a Heyerisc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

I'm a Heyerisc.

My secret is that I do not know what that means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭fizzypish

I have soiled myself 5 times in my adult life and am secretly quiet proud that the number is so low.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 235 ✭✭Skyfarm

we know...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 235 ✭✭Skyfarm

fizzypish wrote: »
    I have soiled myself 5 times in my adult life and am secretly quiet proud that the number is so low.

i do that in a week ,mind u, it comes with the incontinence that i carry like a millwheel