Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tokyo Marui MP7 (electric)

• 07-06-2016 2:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11

Got this gun about 2 years ago. Only used a handful of times as it didn't really suit my style. Last game I was at it was shooting about 260-270 fps. Don't let that fool you though, this gun has one of the best hop up units I've ever seen. It out-ranges all my other guns and can stand toe to toe with most rifles.

The charger doesn't seem to be working. I'm not sure if its the charger itself or a problem with my step down adapter. I'll include it anyway and it'll be up to the buyer to decide what to do. In any case I haven't factored it into my asking price.

I'm including the gun, one 50rd magazine, 2 100rd magazines, battery and charger, as well as a single point sling. All this is about €380 new.

Pic: http: //i.imgur.com/iWNS5KM.jpg (without space)

Asking Price for whole set: €200

I'm based in Killaloe, Co Clare but can travel to Limerick. Postage negotiable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭Internet Ham

Jaysus, make us work for the photo why don't you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Not the way to ask for a photo or anything else. Being polite and courteous goes
    a long way.
    Infraction issued.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 PAN1CS

Jaysus, make us work for the photo why don't you?

Yeah it won't allow me to post links or attachments since I have so few posts so it was either this or I post ye a printout.

bumpity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭chairsofter

any chance this is still available?

It is actually. You interested?

Yeah looking to trade? Got an MK23 deal with holster and mags all worth about 260€ willing to trade for it, or a cm16 SRS worth 210€.

The CM16 interests me a bit. Could you tell me a bit about the gun (how old it is/ any issues I should know etc) and post a pic of it?

The CM16 is around 6 months old, got it brand new. Shoots 315-320 fps. No damage to the gun shoots amazingly and is in great condition. Has a mosfet so is Lipo ready. Can include 2 mags and 9.6v battery if wanted. Will try to get pictures by tonight. The sling mount is the only part of the gun where the paint has rubbed off. The body is amazing quality polymer that can withstand anything thrown at it. The internals are great stock so I left them that way. It is keymod but I can include rails if wanted.

Actually change of plans, cant trade the CM16 until further notice as a friend might be buying it off me. The Tokyo Marui MK23 is still up for trading though. Comes with hard case and all of original pieces such as LAM and silencer. Also includes 2 Mags and a holster, overall package is worth more than the CM16 package.

Not really interested in the pistol I'm afraid. I'd still be perfectly willing to take cash for the MP7 if you friend ends up buying the CM16 off you.

ill keep you in mind and if theres any changes ill tell you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 arnie1

Hi I am interested in your mp7 I will offer 160 I will cover postage .Let me know if that is acceptable thank you

Hey I don't think my friend is buying the cm16, you still want it?

Are the batteries new version or the older ones?

Hi I was just wondering if you were still selling your mp7 and what are u willing to let it go for thanks

Chairsofter - Yeah I'd still be willing to trade I think if you're throwing in everything (battery, magazines).

I don't know about the battery. Its TM's own brand that came as part of the package 2 years ago.

Arnie1 - Your offer is a bit too low for me, sorry. Asking price is what it is.

yeah can include the battery and two mags with it. will you be in dublin/meath any time soon? or shall we do it by post? ill get some pictures for you now.

http: //imgur.com/a/iAE6c few pics here.

any chance you can get a close up picture of the battery for me?

Ok thanks I am willing to go to 180 if that suits if not that's grand thanks again

Chairsofter - I'm away at the moment but I'll be back home tomorrow and can get pics up then.

Arnie1 - If things fall through with chairsofter then I can let you have it for 180, but he was here first so he gets first preference.

PAN1CS wrote: »
    Chairsofter - I'm away at the moment but I'll be back home tomorrow and can get pics up then.

Arnie1 - If things fall through with chairsofter then I can let you have it for 180, but he was here first so he gets first preference.

Pan1cs-that's no problem thanks

Hi I was just wondering did u get the gun new or second hand and how old it is.Are there any problems with it thanks

Hey sorry to get back to you so late. I only got back home late last night.

Anyway heres the pic of the battery: http://i.imgur.com/M3ckfJJ.jpg

thats grand thanks just that marui came out with a new battery and charger and needed to know which type it was. might have a go at fixing the charger. anyway, will you be in dublin anytime soon where we can meet? would save the hassle of posting.

I don't get up to Dublin very often I'm afraid. Would you be in either Limerick or Cork anytime soon at all?