Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Can humans poop while running?

• 02-06-2016 6:20pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭

Or would they kick the poop back up on their heads with their heels. Cow can poop while walking and eating. Many animal squat to poop. I imagine human can poop standing easy. But to poop and run? Poop in the tracks of your enemies chasing you to cause slip up would be timely advantage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,762 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

I cant run without pooping....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,416 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Paula Radcliffe, wasn't it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭Breaston Plants

Mint Aero strikes again........Jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Didn't our own fair Sonia get a dose of the squits during a race.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 410 ✭✭Dog Man Star

"Poop"

What's with these American sayings? Are we still so inadequate in 2016?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,026 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,789 ✭✭✭Alf Stewart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Asking the tough questions. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

I believe I have the answer, Minty. Tis a messy affair.

http://i.kinja-img.com/gawker-media/image/upload/afscuecqn42cpv1comlf.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭bodice ripper

"Poop"

If we are still feeling the need to give out about Americanisms, then yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

"Poop"

Yeah, enough with the Americanisms already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭SuperTortoise

Right, let's settle this age old question once and for all, someone hold my beer...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭Sciprio

Ask Gary Lineker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,075 ✭✭✭✭gormdubhgorm

"Poop"

When are the American's going to get our slang sh*te, jayus, langer, etc.
    I think more Irish words need to be put in American "Leprechaun" films.

Note I said film not movie!:D

I think it is Nickelodeon fault that words like poop enter the lexicon over here.

In answer to the OP's question have you ever had the sh*tes and were running to the jacks but could not get there in time.
    It is quite an experience you should try it! :D

Guff about stuff, and stuff about guff.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭HensVassal

You can if you wander in locked to the wrong pub in Garston, Liverpool, cracking jokes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

As long distance runners say, never trust a fart after mile 20.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Think yis missing the crux of the matter yis bleeding flea ticks. Whatever about painting your legs mahogany with last night's curry. What I wanted to know is it possible to poop effectively while on the run. As in plop one out without messing yourself in the process?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Ask anyone who trusted a fart after mile 20 in a marathon.