Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jaysus, that's fierce ****e altogether.

• 08-02-2016 12:10pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭

So, my fellow AHers, with the exception of an Abra-Kebabra kebab, (which I am obviously not referring to for legal reasons)

What were you referring to, the last time, you used the phrase "fierce ****e altogether" ?

Choco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

You'd want to ask my chocolate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,790 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

When I looked at the choice of candidates I have to choose from in this election.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

When I looked down the toilet bowl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Any time I come across The Late Late Show/Darcy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,282 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Last time I took my meds in the wrong order. Might have been the Leo Burdocks the night before though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Mrs Browns Boys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

Btw, feel free to use anything that's been terribly disappointing. Music, Art etc. I reckon yer man describing his local candidates for election, "met the brief" . Pretty much hit the nail on the head.

Which leads me to my next thread......

Is it a "shower" or "bunch" of gob****es??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

When I flicked around the channels yesterday and saw rugby on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,962 ✭✭✭gifted

When she dropped her nickers...

I really want to say this thread but that would be mean and I'm not mean. I'm nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭LDN_Irish

Last time I took my meds in the wrong order. Might have been the Leo Burdocks the night before though...

Laxatives and opioids by any chance? I'd say that's a weird one. Constipated with diarrhoea. Mediception...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭Notoldorwise

The weather so far this winter...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

My last bowel movement.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,046 ✭✭✭Bio Mech

I don't use the word fierce (unless I am describing a lion or something)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,720 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Memphis Depay, a professional footballer, earning 1000's per week, being unable to pass a football 5 yards to a teammate.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,853 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

Btw, feel free to use anything that's been terribly disappointing. Music, Art etc. I reckon yer man describing his local candidates for election, "met the brief" . Pretty much hit the nail on the head.

Which leads me to my next thread......

Is it a "shower" or "bunch" of gob****es??

A bunch of bolloxes, a pack of eejits and a shower of bastards

I think shower for gob****es too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭SuperS54

Approximately 40mins after my 18 month old son got at a bag of oranges and bannanas unbeknowst to anyone until he was waddling around with a close to bursting nappy hanging off him, now that was some fierce ****e altogether!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 232 ✭✭JanaMay

A link that has just been sent to me by a very 'anti-vaccination' parent who happens to be a good friend of mine. I'm trying so hard not to reply to her...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,136 ✭✭✭JohnnyChimpo

Last time I had Hershey's chocolate.

I asked my chocolate, and it admitted to being sh1te