Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nicest presenter on Sky Sports News?

• 01-02-2016 8:31pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭

Oh man. Kirsty Gallagher is covering Deadline Day tonight. What an absolute fox. Her and Natalie Sawyer are my favourites

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

Jeff Stelling and his little celebration he does when Hartlepool score!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,872 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Hayley Mcqueen by a long long way, yeah i would.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,346 ✭✭✭King George VI

Chris Kamara is the sexiest of them all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

Hayley McQueen or Jo Wilson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Hayley McQueen yo-yos between looking well and looking like she's been out on the lash the night before.

Anna Woolhouse moved off to cover netball or something I think, she's dynamite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,005 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Natalie.

Painter's radio.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I've never understood Sky Sports News. All that constant talk of football... as though it's something that actually matters.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

But then again,

They all have lovely bottoms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hayley McQueen is the woman for those of us who like a bit of meat on a woman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭1gunsnroses

Kirsty is hitting 40 but I would give her a 69

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

RayM wrote: »
    I've never understood Sky Sports News. All that constant talk of football... as though it's something that actually matters.
    Coronation Street for men

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 545 ✭✭✭CageWager

Wake up beside Hayley McQueen of a Saturday morning, get up and stick on Matchday Live, Hayley gets the brekkie sorted as I peruse managerial options for my fantasy team. The dream.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

To vote for the nicest presenter press the red button now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭iDave

Gonna keep it Irish with Miss Wyse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Sarah-Jane Mee,her legs are amazing. Football First wouldn't be the same if she stopped presenting it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

smash wrote: »
    To vote for the nicest presenter press the red button now!

Or Pull the Red Knob

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Reopening after discussion with the OP.
    Please keep your posts civil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

There was a scottish girl on last week, stunning body, great legs! Didn't catch her name (and it's not Hayley McQueen)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭arayess

RayM wrote: »

you don't understand football.

jeff stellings sat afternoon show is actually more enjoyable than watching the game. It's absolutely mental that watching a gang of men watching football is entertaining but it's done so well

I always catch the young lad watching sky sports news in the evening..."for the football news"....i don't blame him...they're all lovely girls..

Is yer wan Claire Tomlinson (was that her name?) gone off it, I remember Bryan Robson's wife caught her and him shacked up in a hotel together years ago. Think she had a broken leg or something at the time and she tried to hide under the bed but couldn't bend the leg under it so the cast was sticking out and she got caught :pac:

She was never the best anyway and is defo knocking on a bit now! "Senior reporter"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,073 ✭✭✭✭cena

pic lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

Alex Hammond for me....
    Former lover of A.P. McCoy apparently.

Also, Natalie Sawyer is just crazy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭Adoolan85

Kate Abdo every day of the week :eek:

kate-abdo-sky-sports-news-607x868.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

I'll tell you what lads, if you were working there you'd fancy your chances, the male competition isn't great by any means!
    Sam Matterface was married to Natalie Sawyer, was, granted but still, good stellar work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

I love Natalie Sawyer. I love her cheekbones. I love her Iranian-type complexion. I love her black hair. I love the way she talks in her sleep. I love the way she forgets to close her curtains some nights. I just love her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭sonofenoch

kfallon wrote: »
    There was a scottish girl on last week, stunning body, great legs! Didn't catch her name (and it's not Hayley McQueen)

Jo Wilson, she's a cracker ...it's the way she tells em

sonofenoch wrote: »
    Jo Wilson, she's a cracker ...it's the way she tells em

As long as it's not Jockey Wilson!
    Jaysus she has some 'mi-wadi' on her!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

Can this thread be moved to Cool Vids so we can actually see these people? I don't have time for all that googling..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 652 ✭✭✭DanielODonnell

Miss Wyse is an Anglo Irish Dubliner, certainly very different to the Irish woman you would find in a rural settlement, she probably doesn't even go to mass. If Miss Wyse lived in the 1800's she would be attending balls in Dublin with her aristocrat husband.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

dahat wrote: »
    Hayley Mcqueen by a long long way, yeah i would.....

PHWOARRRRRRR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

I wouldn't mind getting caught offside with Natalie Sawyer, let me tell you.

She could give me the wánker gesture any time, if you know what I mean.

and other innuendos.............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭sonofenoch

Is yer wan Claire Tomlinson (was that her name?) gone off it, I remember Bryan Robson's wife caught her and him shacked up in a hotel together years ago. Think she had a broken leg or something at the time and she tried to hide under the bed but couldn't bend the leg under it so the cast was sticking out and she got caught :pac:

She was never the best anyway and is defo knocking on a bit now! "Senior reporter"

Graveyard shift......and if you've seen her lately you'll know why (without meaning to sound ageist or fatist) :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,692 ✭✭✭✭siblers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Anyone would think they purposely hired ONLY hot women to present sky sports news! The very idea though in this day n' age!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,380 ✭✭✭Azatadine

Millie Clode is gorgeous. Haven't seen her for a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭SteM

Agricola wrote: »
    Anyone would think they purposely hired ONLY hot women to present sky sports news! The very idea though in this day n' age!

It's the Fox News presenters template.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Oh man. Kirsty Gallagher is covering Deadline Day tonight. What an absolute fox. Her and Natalie Sawyer are my favourites

Wow she's 40 now, and does look well.

And like all sky journalists, went to a decent journalism college: London School of Fashion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,195 ✭✭✭irish son

Kate Abdo, its not even close.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

Natalie Quirke, must have some Irish in her

you can guess the next bit...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,896 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Chris Skudder has that adorable constant disgust face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

Jo Wilson I would say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭bmwguy

Good to see Hayley MqQueen winning this ( I think) , she is a great looking woman and is normal doesn't look like a supermodel or anything but that's what I like, normal sized and shaped women.

That said Olivia Wayne was always my favourite closely followed by Natalie Sawyer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,790 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

The absolutely stunning Ms. Gallagher.

0ed9bf3a1dd69c15479db0b34a86eee1.jpg