Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Iceland, bananas, erections!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭Pink Fairy

No wonder mums like Iceland!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

I'm not clicking that link, my laptop will get internet aids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

I say we take off and nuke the entire site from orbit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭The Dogs Bollix

Can kill in two hours but give a man a hard on for four hours.

Its not adding up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭Medusa22

Its not adding up.

A necrophiliac's wet dream :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

'I went to Iceland to complain and the manager said there wasn't much she could do, but refunded my bananas.'

Oh matron! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Medusa22 wrote: »
    A female necrophiliac's wet dream :pac:

Fyp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Buona Fortuna

Its not adding up.

That was my brief analysis of the article too. Maybe its either or :).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 176 ✭✭Canterelle

Sorry but that looks like a teeny polar bear trying to push through the skin of the banana.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,676 ✭✭✭AllGunsBlazing

Its not adding up.

Maybe you still have a raging langer two hours after your dead?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭wilhelm roentgen

Either way you'll be stiff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭Medusa22

Canterelle wrote: »
    Sorry but that looks like a teeny polar bear trying to push through the skin of the banana.?

Once you see it, it cannot be unseen!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

So eh... where can one get these spiders??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭The Dogs Bollix

jester77 wrote: »
    So eh... where can one get these spiders??

Just get some viagra. You're not that desperate?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭TheNobleKipper

Just get some viagra. You're not that desperate?

Why? It's also about style. I'd be very impressed with someone publicly parading around with a deadly spider breakdancing on their johnson.

Be creative!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She should of just pulled back the skin and enjoyed it .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭MilesMorales1

Why the hell would you buy bananas in iceland?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,597 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

For erection spiders, clearly?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Spider penis, spider penis,
    Gets the horn like a penis can,
    Gets erect. A large size,
    Look ooouutttt,
    Your about to die.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

Hipsters don't use viagra, they use spiders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 176 ✭✭Canterelle

Cos they're frozen and stiff for 4 hours?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭TheLastMohican

There was a young girl from Iceland
    Who's bazookas were pert, nice and grand
    'Twas due to a geyser -
    Not the geezer who teased her
    With circular strokes of his hand!

Anyone else make a bon mot limerick - bananas, erections and Iceland being the trip words

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,807 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

Yeah. Completely wrong climate for growing them, and expensive due to the cost of importing them to the Arctic Circle.

I'd love to go back to Iceland...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭TheLastMohican

Yeah. Completely wrong climate for growing them, and expensive due to the cost of importing them to the Arctic Circle.

I'd love to go back to Iceland...

WOW are pink and cheap!