Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Thursday 1st October

• 30-09-2015 6:30pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭

Fanshawe's well fancied in the 2.30 at Beverly. Column, 4/1 with BF Sportsbook.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭PM me nudes

Backed into a top price 2/1 fav now.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,651 ✭✭✭shmeee

Wow, this one is cleaned.

d963107f2235c2e935ca52f27329fc4e.png

shmeee wrote: »
    Wow, this one is cleaned.

Yeah, know someone that delivered a horse to the yard last week and Fanshawe said they expected this to win next time out

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10 NFLBettingTips

Double it up with Eyes of the Tiger in the first at Clonmel. Good word for this from the owners.

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Bangor Billy

The sun is shining, the sky is blue and I am off to God's own racecourse. Doesn't get much better than this.

Blazes Peg for Winters fancied in the bumper in Clonmel, 3/1 best left now, good money this morning for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,200 ✭✭✭superfurry1

Fancying the McCain Runners today, Yard seems to be clicking into gear and getting a few winners. Palermo Don Looks a big price for an unexposed horse in the first at Warick 14-1, Koup de Cannon Witness in Court and Aussie Berry Make up a very lucky 15.

Also Think Zubeida gorgeously bred and is Overpriced at 33-1 2.30 Beverley GLA/ Good Journey.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭gazza1

Blazes Peg for Winters fancied in the bumper in Clonmel, 3/1 best left now, good money this morning for it.

Was just about to put this one up but you beat me to it. Paddy power just gone to 2/1 now !!

gazza1 wrote: »
    Was just about to put this one up but you beat me to it. Paddy power just gone to 2/1 now !!

Couldn't believe there was 7's around last night given the form Winters is in and with Maguire booked.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,620 ✭✭✭votecounts

Weather Babe 14:50 Bangor @11/10

• Registered Users Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Double it up with Eyes of the Tiger in the first at Clonmel. Good word for this from the owners.

Well in :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

Good grief!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Great info, looks a smart prospect.

Boooooommmmmmmm. Nice to have a 4/1 docket!

Get in

2 singles and a double landed

Great day and Winters runner yet to come!

Cheers lads.

Column won by half the track, wow, some gamble!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

I definitely missed the 4's but was happy to get 7/4 this morning.
    Cheers for the heads up!

Gonna chance Fahey's horse in that

• Registered Users Posts: 119 ✭✭jj mac

Great tipping lads. Got 6/4 on the fanshawe horse and 15/8 on rubys mount. Happy days. Cheers

I hope you were all on the double. I certainly was!

<mod edit:snip>

Gone off this now, probably go and hose up haha

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭hurleronditch

Fahy or Fahey? I've lumped into a treble on eyeofthetiger, column and micky winters in the bumper, I'm now getting nervous and looking for a hedge!! (I'm a shop not online gambler so a BF lay isn't an option!!)

Not to make things worse but I got word for Dani Theatre in that race.

Fahy or Fahey? I've lumped into a treble on eyeofthetiger, column and micky winters in the bumper, I'm now getting nervous and looking for a hedge!! (I'm a shop not online gambler so a BF lay isn't an option!!)

Haha, Fahy! It's a hot race

"I'd be expecting her to win" - Winters on his bumper horse

• Registered Users Posts: 584 ✭✭✭Skintwin

I hope you were all on the double. I certainly was!

<snip>

HOLY F&%!BALLS. :eek::eek:
    That page is on fire. 7 winners!
    Got on Lost Legend, I'll be keeping an eye on it from now on!
    Cheers!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,200 ✭✭✭superfurry1

Fancying the McCain Runners today, Yard seems to be clicking into gear and getting a few winners. Palermo Don Looks a big price for an unexposed horse in the first at Warick 14-1, Koup de Cannon Witness in Court and Aussie Berry Make up a very lucky 15.

Also Think Zubeida gorgeously bred and is Overpriced at 33-1 2.30 Beverley GLA/ Good Journey.

Mccain Yard is Rancid, all drifted like a barge Watch alot of these horses hose up pretty soon when some cash down.

Im on Ballinlough Zara ew for eoin Griffin in the last hope ye get the winters horse up.

Gone off this now, probably go and hose up haha

Fcuk sake :pac:

Two to take out from Bangor today:

Dabinett Moon looked like winning two out but got tired (off since May). Should come on for it.

Orthodox Lad stayed on to nearly get fourth after being off for eighteen months. Heard trainer say to jockey afterwards 'That was perfect.'

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Earendil

Where is NFLbettingtips last post gone?

Earendil wrote: »
    Where is NFLbettingtips last post gone?

Yeah I'm wondering the same.

Got good word for 'We have a dream' in the last race at Chelmsford.
    It's a 10 year old and hasn't run for nearly 2 years.
    It's rated 17lbs lower than its last win and 48lbs lower than it used to be
    Stephen Arnold owns it <snip>
    I wouldn't go mad on it but have a few quid e.w on it.

Horse I posted came 3rd. Got backed from 20/1 into 6/1 at the off.