Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

half price vibrators.

• 19-09-2015 11:41am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭

On Groupon

Might be of interest to some of the ladies.:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭The Dogs Bollix

Its a 3 vibrator deal for €30.

It'll be a good winter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

It'll be a good winter.

They're all the buzz I hear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭FortySeven

This ones got the missus buzzing! Well done that man.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭Kevin McCloud

Might be of interest to some of the ladies.:P

Some men use them too.

Any deals on batteries

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 893 ✭✭✭Doodlebug

ab9480f5344c2e92db9679c8ea62bdd4.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,337 ✭✭✭rockatansky

Next years Mothers Day present sorted. Cheers op.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭Kevin McCloud

Any deals on batteries

Convert them to run off the mains.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭NotCominBack

Not sure this can be considered a bargain as they can come in a different form for free

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 489 ✭✭AngryDiMaria

Not sure this can be considered a bargain as they can come in a different form for free

The free ones dont always work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Next years Mothers Day present sorted. Cheers op.

What? You'd buy your mother a vibrator set? Ah herree :D

"Three-Piece Sweet Satisfaction Vibrator Collection for €29.99 (50% Off)"

Lol

vicwatson wrote: »
    What? You'd buy your mother a vibrator set? Ah herree :D

An a pair of bedroom slippers.

If she says she doesn't like the slippers, tell her to go and.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭pmasterson95

An a pair of bedroom slippers.

If she says she doesn't like the slippers, tell her to go and.....

Buzz off

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 19,708 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

It'll be a good winter.

winter_is_coming___white_corset_dress_by_esaikha-d55sgir.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Chet T16

Probably refurbs at that price

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭booooring!

Would these work well for a back massager?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,674 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Chet T16 wrote: »
    Probably refurbs at that price

Given me an idea there...a Furbie that can double as a vibrator.

The kids can gave their fun during the day, with mum having fun later on.

A "Furbiebrator"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 396 ✭✭meathman0

It'll be a good winter.

if you can get 2 people to go with you it's a better deal €10 each :)

booooring! wrote: »
    Would these work well for a back massager?

Better on the front bum I hear.

meathman0 wrote: »

Are you asking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭triple nipple

Do people actually buy these for their gf/wifes ??? Is that not a seriously dangerous road to head down ? Sure what would they need you for lol

These are no good at DIY, fixing the car or bringing flowers home.

FortySeven wrote: »
    These are no good at DIY

Doh! Didn't think that one through!

meathman0 wrote: »

Could turn awkward... Who gets the biggest one of the three sizes.... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭ghogie91

I have been looking for head massagers thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 303 ✭✭paulheu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,728 ✭✭✭brightkane

3 Dildos, where are you going to stick 3 dildos...

OOOOhhhhh Wait........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭iPhone.

Is this deal a case of 'First served, first come' :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭StaticNoise

It's the mother's birthday in two weeks. Thanks.

This thread is as funny as the LIDL rope thread !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭booooring!

Is there someway you could set an alarm on these so they'll start vibrating. It would be a good way to wake up in the morning :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭paconnors

Cheaper in Dealz @ only €1.49 :D :P :D

363063.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

booooring! wrote: »
    Is there someway you could set an alarm on these so they'll start vibrating. It would be a good way to wake up in the morning :)

Get a fitbit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭bidiots

Careful... Have heard reports of this model chipping teeth.....

Sorry.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 652 ✭✭✭DanielODonnell

The women wouldn't be long coming for them but what do you expect in modern Ireland lost of its Catholic ways?

I for one am certainly grateful for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,813 ✭✭✭✭Wanderer78

serious dose of masses required to clean up this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23 cembellines

Lads, i just cant stop laughing with ye, hahahahah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23 cembellines

bidiots wrote: »
    Careful... Have heard reports of this model chipping teeth.....

Sorry.

Hhaahahahahhahahahahahah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Xcellor

I got a real buzz out of this thread...