Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Would you date a man with a ........

• 15-07-2015 8:33pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,032 ✭✭✭

Following on from the height question, girls would you honestly date a man with a micro penis ??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 367 ✭✭justchecked

Prostitutes.

The answer to all these problems is prostitutes.

And maybe some opioids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

A Nissan micro ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭FluffyAngel

have you been watching netflix op ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UnHung_Hero

answers all questions you seek like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

Can't get a date OP?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

This thread needs a pole (yes I know 'poll')

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Buona Fortuna

tastyt wrote: »
    Following on from the height question, girls would you honestly date a man with a micro penis ??

OP - how do they find out before the date?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

This thread needs a pole (yes I know 'poll')

Its ok. Im here now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

OP - how do they find out before the date?

Should look at his feet :-)

Ya can measure a man by his feet or is it hands, I am not sure now...

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Its ok. Im here now.

Sometimes it's just hard to face a big one.

realies wrote: »

His penis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Subcomandante Marcos

Leonil Messi is doing OK for himself despite having microoenis due to a HGH deficiency.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

How would you know? Text him about the size of his cock first?

When to Measure
    The answer is not as clear as you might think. In a 2002 study conducted at the University College London, researchers wanted to know if a man’s shoe size correlated with the length of his unit. Measuring 104 men’s feet was easy; measuring their penises was not. That’s because there is no perfect way to measure a man’s penis. Should length be measured when it’s flaccid, stretched, or erect? Most men would probably want their penises to be measured when they’re erect—putting the best foot forward as it were—but not all erections are created equal. Some are really big and hard, and some are just big and hard.

In this study, and in many others that measure penis length, the researchers stretched the penis with a defined amount of force to determine how long it can get. This gives a pretty good indication of how long the penis would be when fully erect. (You can also inject a hormone into the penis to make it fully erect, but the idea of a needle near a penis makes for very few volunteers.)

The result of this study, to the relief of all size seven shoe-wearing males, was that “there is no scientific support for the relationship” between the size of shoe and length of penis.

Another study, which looked at body height in addition to foot length, had similar results. Researchers at University of Alberta measured the height, shoe size, and stretched penile length of 63 healthy men. They found that body height and foot length were only weakly correlated with the size of their penis and that “height and foot size would not serve as practical estimators of penis length.” Big feet mean that, ho-hum, he’ll wear big shoes. However, the issue of height is not so clearly resolved.
    http://www.divinecaroline.com/love-sex/sex-talk/big-hands-big-feet-big-penis-determining-penis-size

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Unfortunately not.. Ive been left disappointed

To answer the question, no

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭Medusa22

Hmm, that's a tough one. There are many things that I could compromise on, for example I don't really care about height and I couldn't give a shyte about money, but a micro penis? Well, if he could still make me orgasm I suppose I would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Cold War Kid

If I really liked him, it wouldn't cause me to want to end it (there's a lot more to a man than his manhood) but to be honest it would be *an* issue. A huge penis would also. In-between size is enough for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 451 ✭✭FISMA.

girls would you honestly date a man with a micro penis ??

What if she had a nano-vagina?

Re:micro penis

While I lived in the US doing a post grad I dated a girl with uterus didelphys, which basically means she had two vaginas and two uterus.

Sex wise it meant it was incredibly hard for her to enjoy penetration (it would happen, after lots of teasing and foreplay).

It never bothered me as I have a serious oral fixation but it meant quickies weren't common.
    On the plus side, when quickies did happen she more often than not wanted anal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

Prostitutes.

The answer to all these problems is prostitutes.

And maybe some opioids.

Both of which are illegal in this country, which begs the question . .
    Are the Government creating laws specifically to help men with small penises?
    This needs to be investigated. Investigated, I say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Yes. As long as he was good at oral

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

When to Measure rubbish....

That whole rubbish read like it was Randy Marsh from South explaining how to measure a penis. Youtube it if your bored. cant put it up myself

ArtyM wrote: »

With Edna at the helm it would make a lot of sense.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Re:micro penis

While I lived in the US doing a post grad I dated a girl with uterus didelphys, which basically means she had two vaginas and two uterus

WTF?
    A double barreled fanny.
    Was it over and under or side by side?

WTF?
    A double barreled fanny.
    Was it over and under or side by side?

Basically there are two vaginal cavities after the cervix and each ovary has its own uterus.

Only one opening as such.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Buona Fortuna

Medusa22 wrote: »
    Hmm, that's a tough one. There are many things that I could compromise on, for example I don't really care about height and I couldn't give a shyte about money, but a micro penis? Well, if he could still make me orgasm I suppose I would.

So, at 6'6", a 10" dong and €14M in bank, a yacht in Cannes and a pad in LA - no chance? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30,731 ✭✭✭✭princess-lala

Oh lordy Lord!!

I was sent to this thread!! Recently I had a few dates with a dude! Cracking looking, great personality!!

We went away for a night, straight into the bedroom and out i take this thing!!! No bigger than a peanut!!

Well lala isn't one to judge (who am I kidding I was wondering would i even feel this thing)

So eventually we got him going that he was "hard" sweet baby jesus I could just about feel it!!

Now I'm no "throwing a sausage down O Connell St" but come on! So fast forward about four minutes and he's done!

Genuinely I could give up on the Sexual side of things because we just clicked but he had a massive complex about his tiny willy so said he knew by me that I wasn't impressed and finished things!!

So no....never again will i date a man with a microwilly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭seenitall

A sobering story, princess-lala :(

I like to think that it wouldn't bother me, but the reality of it would be challenging I'm sure.

So, I'll go for Yes I would, but keep it reasonable. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Oh lordy Lord!!

I was sent to this thread!! Recently I had a few dates with a dude! Cracking looking, great personality!!

We went away for a night, straight into the bedroom and out i take this thing!!! No bigger than a peanut!!

Well lala isn't one to judge (who am I kidding I was wondering would i even feel this thing)

So eventually we got him going that he was "hard" sweet baby jesus I could just about feel it!!

Now I'm no "throwing a sausage down O Connell St" but come on! So fast forward about four minutes and he's done!

Genuinely I could give up on the Sexual side of things because we just clicked but he had a massive complex about his tiny willy so said he knew by me that I wasn't impressed and finished things!!

So no....never again will i date a man with a microwilly

Please humour me and tell me his real name was Mickey Moore :pac:

kfallon wrote: »
    Please humour me and tell me his real name was Mickey Moore :pac:

Sadly not kfallon!!! :(

Hate to boast, but mine is so big that if I put it on my keyboard it stretches from A all the way to Z.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭FortySeven

Lesbians seem to manage somehow. They're hardly hung like horses?

Hate to boast, but mine is so big that if I put it on my keyboard it stretches from A all the way to Z.

Um yeah that would be a similar size to yer man's I was with......wait, what's your name? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

FortySeven wrote: »

I don't think or is is their thing in general though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

"The average penis length is 5-and-a-half inches. The average penis length of a man who Googles "average penis length" is 3-and-a-half inches."- Bo Burnham

FortySeven wrote: »

Never heard of fingers/dildos/vibrators/strapons?

The idea that Lesbians don't enjoy/crave penetration is absurd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

seenitall wrote: »
    A sobering story, princess-lala :(

I like to think that it wouldn't bother me, but the reality of it would be challenging I'm sure.

So, I'll go for Yes I would, but keep it reasonable. :)

Tbh I won't even pretend it wouldn't bother me.

No, I would not date a man with a small penis. Been there, done that, felt sweet fcuk all.

Length isn't even a big deal, girth is however.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 704 ✭✭✭lizzyman

ArtyM wrote: »

Prostitution is legal in Ireland, as is (medical) use of opiates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,412 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Desktop keyboard? Tablet? What size screen? Phone?!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Red21

If you're good at sex, first you might be happy to find a women get really wet but soon enough you'll be thinking you need a kango hammer, even a really big penis like you see in porno movies ain't any use to you then. To finish off the job you gotta have the moves, so no size doesn't matter

endacl wrote: »
    Desktop keyboard? Tablet? What size screen? Phone?!?

This size.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,412 ✭✭✭✭endacl

This size.

Antman mickey?

Red21 wrote: »
    If you're good at sex, first you might be happy to find a women get really wet but soon enough you'll be thinking you need a kango hammer, even a really big penis like you see in porno movies ain't any use to you then. To finish off the job you gotta have the moves, so no size doesn't matter

The only people who say size doesn't matter are people with small to average sized willies and the girls/lads trying to control their neurotism.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Red21

The only people who say:
    The only people who say size doesn't matter are people with small to average sized willies and the girls/lads trying to control their neurotism.
    are the ones who are only up to a bit of boring in/out action.

Anyways you're wrong cos my penis happens to be well bigger than average, it looks good but when u get down to the real action it don't matter

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

*cock fight*

Pricks the lot of yis

:-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭FortySeven

Never heard of fingers/dildos/vibrators/strapons?

The idea that Lesbians don't enjoy/crave penetration is absurd.

Either I've never heard of those things or the art of subtlety was lost on you. Go figure? ;)