Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If anyone is awake.

• 26-11-2014 11:47pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭

I'm in Dublin tonigh with the lady friend. The twisted pepper is about to close.

Where should we got I get drunk so we can face shifting each other?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭Richard tea

Go home bogger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

I'm in Dublin tonigh with the lady friend. The twisted pepper is about to close.

Is that a metaphor?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

Seems boards is using Google translate tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Coppers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭AngryHippie

turks head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭discus

My god. This is perfect lad. Hop in a taxi and go to copper face jacks. Smoking area is decent enough to justify going there and it's open late.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Where should we got I get drunk so we can face shifting each other?

'Face shifting each other' ....are you both that minging?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,921 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

so she doesn't know your boards user name..

Crafty beggar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭Slicemeister

Lube man LUBE IT FAST!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,221 ✭✭✭braddun

put paper bags over your heads,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭aidoh

Bring her to MacDonalds and seduce her by speaking elvish.
    Speaking elvish always unlocks a womans gowl without fail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Ugh. Not coppers.

I'm a city boy from limerick. Flan costello would not approve of coppers.

Lube man LUBE IT FAST!!!

Nobody suggested the George. No need for lube!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

Come over to my gaff, we can have a threeway.

It's not ghey, when there's a honey in the middle there's some leeway.

Charlie19 wrote: »
    so she doesn't know your boards user name..

Crafty beggar.

Sometimes she calls me a gowl. I'm not sure if she if is calling me by my boards name or not.

Nobody suggested the George. No need for lube!

They might be into anal....

Come over to my gaff, we can have a threeway.

It's not ghey, when there's a honey in the middle there's some leeway.

Ugh **** off if I'm going to athlone.

They might be into anal....

You know more than most sure.

Ugh **** off if I'm going to athlone.

Errr......I'm not in Athlone. And I'm not in Mullingar either! People are sooo judgemental these days. :rolleyes:

Grand. Hotel. Baggot street.

I'll kick you when the taxi is there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

As long as it's real sex, ie. no condom, then it's ok wherever ye do it.

Grand. Hotel. Baggot street.

I'll kick you when the taxi is there.

I'm a giver not a taker, fair warning.

Meh. Go on. You will need to impress herself.

catallus wrote: »
    As long as it's real sex, ie. no condom, then it's ok wherever ye do it.

Conforms are for atheists

Chloroform? Coppers it is so!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 424 ✭✭LoganRice

Try L.U.B.E -- Dublin's latest and most exclusive nightclub

Hey aoife. Stop creeping.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,921 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

LoganRice wrote: »
    Try L.U.B.E -- Dublin's latest and most exclusive nightclub

L.U.B.E is ok but it depends what your interests are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Go to Boards chat.

Ssh, everyone is asleep.