Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who is blowing up your car engines with steetched fuel and and why exposed

• 05-11-2014 1:57pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭

Do you want to know why the stretched fuel episode is made to blow up your car engines then here is the evidence and its not guickly one liner that the petrol heads want but it can help you know who is blowing up your engines

Finally the big break through we got the numbers that prove the Royal Oireachtas ROI Government is on the make with the Stretched fuel and washed diesel along with their friends from the Oil companies and their side kicks in the motor car industry .Best of all they gonna try to stick all the blame on some hoods they call the IRA ,After all the blue shirts and the communist in the gombeen lead Royal Oireachtas want to take them them down and say it was those boggy men in the hedges fault

Yes 4th November 2014 the Mouth piece of the gombeen s Government exposed the truth accidentally with raid on the farm which produced 20,000,000 liters of washed diesel fuel per year.

The customs who did the raid (abridged words ) said they believed this was a big washed fuel operation Also they knew of its existence for some time .They say it could wash and deliver fuel to 150 garages in the south of Ireland which the criminals owned

First this question why take so long to raid it if they knew it was there. Were they told to back off by the government for the last few months year ??? Were they effectively watching and protecting the operation on behalf of the gombeeens in Leinster House .If so who had the power to tell the Leinster House gombeen government to back off from raiding this washed fuel opertion . Whats the biggest benefit to the oil companies if these so called cowboy washed fuel are doing the fuel washing .

The whole washed fuel scam is because the oil companies have to pay in excess of ~€4 a kilo to dispose of oil waste safely .
    They dont like to spend that kind of money so they invented the washed fuel scam .
    They went to the local bandits be they IRA whatever and said the oil companies will supply all the fuel to be washed for free or at worst dirt cheap and mostly already pre washed .
    In return the washed fuel operations will occasionally be given token well prepared raids advance raids to be purposely taken out of existence so a toxic oil, clean up can occur .
    As part of the deal the washed fuel scam operator will also take the waste oil the oil companies dont want .The washed fuel operators will store the oil companies toxic waste there until the washed fuel operation is raided .
    When the fuel washing operation is taken down there will be plenty of warning and the bandits will long gone .Then the customs will then become responsible for the Oil waste disposal .
    That clean up bill will pass onto become the local councils headache .The clean up costs will then be given to the Central governments general funds who will foot the clean up the toxic oil bill .
    This will then result increased tax burden on the peoples of Eire as the gombeens in Leinster house pass the buck back to them suckers .

The oil companies went to the gombeens who run Royal Oireachtas Goverment and ordered them to do what the oil companies wanted and needed .
    The orders were simple the Garda and Customs or any ROI legal body were not to not raid any washed fuel operation until the oil companies needed it raided .
    This was good deal for the washed fuel bandits they got to get pre washed fuel for free set up fake washing unit and sell the washed fuel it and make it lots money .In return they also created some small amounts of waste oil products .
    These waste oil products were then added to the oil companies waste oil that was already dumped or stored there .
    After some few months often years the washed operation would shut down.
    Then the Garda and customs are given the OK signal to raid that washed fuel operation .
    The customs get for it raids tons of waste oil. The new fake washing operation was then set up else where

The proof that no organization even one as big as the IRA could pull this stunt off without the help of the 26 county Royal Oireachtas Government is simple maths

Todays raid by the ROI customs and Garda would equal the annual fuel supply for medium sized petrol station for one year some 20,000 ton or 2,000,000 liters .( For number Nazi the numbers are rounded at the end for clarity allows for density of 0,85 )
    There are ~150 garage filling Stations in the south of Ireland the Royal Oireachtas spoken claimed selling corrupt fuel .

So in simple maths this means that they need to supply some 20,000,000 liters of fuel multiplied by 150 Garages= ~300,000 tons annually of washed and stretched fuels .

This Maths is such a big number in tons of fuel about 850 tons a day.

If you really think the IRA can do that much fuel in the ROI and get away I got abridge I can sell you .

It is so massive that it cannot be done without to be caught unless the big oil companies and the Irish government are directly aiding and abieting this operation .

Ok so why would the Irish government allow the IRA to do this .The Blue Shirts and the communists in power hate the IRA with a vengeance .
    Using the forces of Garda they can shut down in minutes any garage they want or any fuel washing enteprise they are real goose stepping guys and with their FG and Labour spys the IRA cant do squat like this unless these agents
    allow it

However if their big buddies in the oil companies come along and say here is big bungs wel lthings can be so rosy . Why look Biffo even got a big job with TOPAZ . Must have been some good annual amounts of fuel getting washed when Biffo ran the gaff whats agood guess at probably 100,000 tons of washed fuel in the later years of his gombeen fiefdom. Now see what we nice generous oil companies can do for you gombeens if you chose to order the GARDA and Customs to back back off on catching the bad guys washing and stretching fuel under hedges in the border region

So why would the oil companies want this to happen .Simple many many tons of toxic waste oil costing mere than ~€4000 tons a ton to dispose of can be dumped on these so called washed fuel operations . The tax payer off course will probably pay 10 times the ~€4000 figure easy €40,000 a ton to make this oil waste safe .Now of course the million dollar equation is who owns the Waste oil disposal company that will turn this waste oil into safe oil waste products .As a rough rule it often the oil industry that does the work like that. So now we have it the oil companies dump the oil they should pay to clean up and then charge ten times as much to the tax payer to clean it up . Now thats nice little earner

Then there can be plenty of new jobs in the oil industry for any wanna be Biffo types who have served the oil companies in office of the gobeens government of ROI .Its easy the see nothing know nothing do nothing and most off call of the hound dogs the Garda and Customs from interfering .As the ministers of the gombeens Leinster House is the boss of the Garda and the customs buy them off and your made .The Garda and the Customs and any thing like the department of environment or finance are castrated and their teeth removed from going anywhere near a legal or illegal oil process in ROI operation in
    As the oil companies will say the gombeens in the Leister house are the best government money can buy and they sell out their own peoples so cheap it hilarious .

So what went wrong or did it go right .Well the operation became so big so profitable the oil companies started to import into Ireland mainland and UK Europe oil waste to do this washed diesel scam with .

The sheer amount of oil waste was becoming a problem to dispose of even with raids and fly tipping . The new idea was stuff the oil waste into the petrol fuels . This is similar to the idea stuff the wood dust into the bread loaf to increase profits .The car engine would burn the petrol create heat to burn the waste oil .It worked OK as an idea originally with the more primitive pre 2008 cars engines . With more simple fuel systems when done in small amounts per liter of fuel the waste oil added to the fuel was getting burned up in the Catalyst reactor outside the engine The car engine cant burn this oil waste properly in the engine so the miles per gallon dropped and the waste oil went into the tail pipe exhaust . However the waste oil often could mostly burn up in the Catalyst reactor in the ehast tail pipe The Catalyst reactor is made to burn up the unburnt fuel the engine throws out and can cope with some waste oil in that brew of petrol ..Adding some few percent of waste oil to the petrol fuel would do the trick .It would spread the waste oil around the island of Ireland and save the oil companies clean up costs bump up profits with lower MPG for cars .The Costs to do it are some few gombeens from the Royal Oireachtas bought off cheap .The Benefits are wonderful profits from corrupted oil products . The long term result the IRA all all blamed and banged up in jails in the Curragh and the blue shirt goose steppers in FG will be happy .Look on gombeens and oil executives faces lying beside pools in Caribbean islands which do secret bank accounts Priceless .

So for many years this trick was done and the oil companies were happy with the new profits less spent on getting rid of toxic waste and charging car owners extra for fuel be it washed or stretched .The hapless motorist got less miles to the gallon or used more liter to go 100 kilometers .

So again what went wrong or right with the plan and why did petrol cars start getting blown up . The problem with adding the waste oil to petrol was it interfered with the octane of the fuel caused the engine to misfire more often and fire the fuel to soon This is called Ping or pre detonation a unwanted effect of low octane fuels . This extra misfiring if not excessive will slowly wreck the car engine over months or years .In the pre 2008 engines the cars imported to Ireland could and were tuned to accommodate bad Irish fuel and reduce this problem .However the newer post 2008 cars lacked the ability to tune the car engines as they were made to run on only EU standard good petrol,. This was because the EU mandated all petrol was to be one standard quality fuel across the entire EU . The result these newer engines were getting wrecked at much faster rate with the bad Irish fuel .At this stage the Irish car sales companies were gonna probably go belly up from the excessive claims for this faulty problem they did not cause .Not a problem the oil companies came up with the stretched fuel solution .They deliberately made the new formula petrol to be nasty and really wreck car engines with extra high kerosene content fuels stuffed into the petrol fuels .Then they went along to rent a bandit garage operators gave them ~150 free garages with free stretched petrol fuel to use . The result was as expected instead for some few cars to break down from bad fuel slowly over time now thousands would break down often overnight from one bad fill of fuel .
    Now the Irish car sales companies were of the hook . They could say it was all those bad boggy men in the bogs or the IRA whatever who were the bad guys that sold bad fuel tough S***. However if your car is wrecked we can sell you another nice new one . Come on the July August and winter 142 deals are amazing value we got lots of cars to sell .We imported in extra cars to cope with the high break down rate we knew was in the bag . Pays to know the story
    Now we have the ideal story the Car companies are happy .What a bumper season they sold this year ~20,000 extra cars over last years figure. The car industry could dance the “I BE CAR WRECKER “ as the broken cars poured in and people bought 142 late season cars in droves .Nothing to with them they just back seaters in this massive destroy lots of Irish cars event from corrupt fuel .Why we only sell cars were just cute whores who know the real story and keep in with the gombeens and the companies

Now the gombeens from The Royal Oireachtas could be happy with laid on Biffo jobs when they leave office and bungs in secret Caribbean bank account in from their oil friends

The oil companies could be happy solving that expensive problem of disposing the toxic oil waste and sticking the bill for the clean up on the Irish tax payers many of whom dont even own and drive cars

So what went wrong or to be more exact went right .Simple Maths showed this recent raid was the real story and the parts of the numbers from that raid exposed the entire true story .The gombeens in the Royal Oireactas went into full panic mode and ran around like headless chickens were screwed they said F*** F*** F*** F*** F*** as they puffed on their cigs even the non smokers provisional Irish government TD'S

The oil companies said no real problem we will quickly add some extra ethanol fuel ROI fuels and that will clean up the engines of cars that burn it . Also we allow the Gombeens of the ROI royal Oireachtas to raid more washing plants to look good .Then more washing plants will be made in Northern Ireland with help from out Northern friends who are are just as corruptible as the south if not cheaper to corrupt .Why they even had the shinners over to Davos Switzerland to get their Bungs to make it fuel corrupt station solutions both sides of the border regions. The low hung fruit shinners can be caught for fuel corruption but the big boys in Davos will feather their nests in warm Caribbean islands secret bank accounts
    Also the big oil companies will gag the Irish media press every which way to stop the real story getting out . that requires a few free 5 star hotel's giving free rooms and champaign and dinners . Irish media reporters and editors come real cheap .Nice little earner for the Irish media as they sing I am only a presstitute nobody luvs me but I dont care I got the champers and the hot gals for free .

So what comes next now the lig has been exposed .The oil company's executives fly out on the private planes They will also also said well no big deal for us we can always if things get bad pull out and go pollute other countries like we do in the Nigerian delta region .Alternatively we do like famous oil tanker toxic oil waste dumping in west African city of Acrra where toxic oil waste was poured into the cities sewage system solution .Why for the oil companies that was interesting experiment on oil wastes toxic effects and to see how many people they could kill and Injure Best result of all was how many women could never give birth again and how many babies would be deformed in one experimental African city waste oil episode . Who would imagine that that toxic oil waste was the ultimate human pro creation sterilizing agent .Why if you put enough toxic oil into the city system there will be nearly no more babies born and the few that are born are very deformed . Now that looks to be good way to kill off the African peoples population growth .Now to confirm if we can do the same in Europe as there is too many people in Europe how to do that also .Now if the oil companies if we could just put this toxic agent into petrol and secretly spread it every day from cars slowly bit by bit maybe we could stop any children to be born in Europe. Now using petrol and diesel cars put the DIE back into diesel as the Trojan horse brilliant .Now of course an experiment like that would work best in a small island hay any body know small island with lots of cars . Ireland Brilliant and the gombeens there sell out cheap .A marriage made in hell We oil executives we kill them Irish all with oil waste pollution event . Why eventual we wont need to pay even the new gombeens off there will be nobody to pay off .Make it happen so we can improve it to do the same to all of Europe

Yep the gombeens sold you the people of Eire to be the oil companies experiment where the toxic fuel mix will gradually kill you all off and make you all sterile so no more Irish babies that will and finish the jobs the Brits could not do with the famine to exterminate the Irish race . Your engines blowing up is only the start .You ant seen nothing yet but you could stop it if you throw out the gombeens in Leinster house and bring in sovereign Irish government which works for thepeople and not for oil companies

Off course the nice oil companies with thier big jobs and their nice safe oil products wouldn't do that to their Irish customers. Wel if you study the oil companies religion they follow you would find out they been doing all sorts of things from throwing toxic oil into the gulf of Mexico after the rigged the oil rig to blow up . Then well nobody will see our waste oil tankers dumping the decades of accumulated oil into the gulf At $5 a kilo to get rid of safely dumping in the gulf is cheaper .After all the entire gulf is awash in one huge oil spill and toxic oil waste looks like any other oil spill and it will reduce the life spans and fertility of the USA and Mexican peoples who live beside the sea in the Mexican Gulf region .

Wake up smell the petrol fumes that come from your cars in ROI they are are the most toxic smelling fumes ever and they are made to kill you thanks to the friendly oil companies who wish only to exterminate its Irish oil customers slowly and methodically like rats in their deadly experiments .

• Registered Users Posts: 782 ✭✭✭Cunning Alias

"Moved to Conspiracy Theories" incoming :D

• Registered Users Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

TL;DR: Apparently the oil companies and the Irish Government have a deal whereby they release experimental fuels onto the Irish market to make more money. And this is why petrol stretching is so prevalent.

But it's all hush-hush, so they stage a few raids every now and again for show.

However, given that it appears that the Irish Government is incapable of setting up a utility without making a complete balls of it, it seems nigh on impossible that they are competent enough to pull off a candy heist, never mind a large scale conspiracy.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭bear1

Is this thread for real?
    You honestly think that our Government is capable of such a sophisticated task? The same Government that couldn't create a water company without making an utter balls of the thing?
    And their objective is what? Kill off their market in Ireland and then with the toxins in the petrol kill off the Irish population?

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 23,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

No derry, just no...take it to the conspiracy forum if you wish.