Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dissidents "win" again

• 20-08-2014 2:11pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭

Well done to the dissidents, you made its impossible for me to catch my bus due to road blocks and the local taxi company said the traffic is too bad to reach you in the next 20mins.

Keep on fighting "the cause" :rolleyes:

Absolute joke, I really don't see what they hope to achieve - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-foyle-west-28863461
    They can't even be bothered to deliver their own bombs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

DFTW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

The dissidents have won? Are we a 32 county nation now?

Feck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 241 ✭✭greentea is just wrong

Up the RA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

I'm planning on driving up to Belfast mid September to the Apple Store there, for the next iPhone release.

Should be OK, yeah?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭failinis

mad muffin wrote: »
    I'm planning on driving up to Belfast mid September to the Apple Store there, for the next iPhone release.

Should be OK, yeah?

NI is a safe place (I know I just posted about a bomb but yeah)
    Over all, most bombs are hoaxes and if they are real the police deal with them very safely.
    The only questionable time for Belfast would be marching season, apart from that everyone is grand to come up here, some nice places.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Barely There

Should be OK, yeah?

No, you'll probably be killed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,900 ✭✭✭✭Riskymove

by a stampede of Apple Fanboys rather than any dissident activity!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭comongethappy

Riskymove wrote: »
    by a stampede of Apple Fanboys rather than any dissident activity!!

Or by a bomb set by militant android users.

Either way, his doom is certain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭Mr.McLovin

so dissidents won a new iphone?

disgraceful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭daithi1970

Mr.McLovin wrote: »
    so dissidents won a new iphone?

disgraceful

dont worry its only the crappy 5c..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

failinis wrote: »
    Well done to the dissidents, you made its impossible for me to catch my bus due to road blocks and the local taxi company said the traffic is too bad to reach you in the next 20mins.

Keep on fighting "the cause" :rolleyes:

Absolute joke, I really don't see what they hope to achieve - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-foyle-west-28863461
    They can't even be bothered to deliver their own bombs.

You should move from Londonderry to Derry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭jayobray

Apple is the new orange?

What if I don't wear my Ivory Coast flag on my lapel?

Don't wear an Italian flag, they might mistake you for Gerry
    http://www.u.tv/news/IRA-HQ-claim-over-schools-Italian-flag/a415e119-9230-4265-b9d5-a16348618fac

failinis wrote: »

Dear lord. :rolleyes:

Someone remind me again. Why an Apple Store in Belfast but not down here?

I mean, if they can't distinguish between red and orange, how would they know what an Apple looks like? :confused:

Dear lord. :rolleyes:

Someone remind me again. Why an Apple Store in Belfast but not down here?

I mean, if they can't distinguish between red and orange, how would they know what an Apple looks like? :confused:

It's funny when you read things like that, but then you realise you live in a place with dopes like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Should be OK, yeah?

No, it's never ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Bus ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

They should give the fleggers and dissidents their own autonomous mini-county where they can knock seven shades of shite out of each other while the rest of the people get on with their lives.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭DarkyHughes

This happened 5 days ago.

Astonishing how they can just appear at will dressed in full military uniform with automatic riffles & start firing them. Amazing only a handful of police have been killed in the last few years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭CountingCrows

Astonishing how they can just appear at will with automatic riffles

Transporters FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,143 ✭✭✭flanzer

This happened 5 days ago.

Astonishing how they can just appear at will dressed in full military uniform with automatic riffles & start firing them. Amazing only a handful of police have been killed in the last few years.

I actually LOLed at that video. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,210 ✭✭✭nelly17

Has anyone mentioned Flegs yet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

Should be OK, yeah?

Aside from being overcharged for a sh1t phone, then...eh.. yeah.

Yamanoto wrote: »
    Aside from being overcharged for a sh1t phone, then...eh.. yeah.

I have no problem slapping down €800 :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

I have no problem slapping down €800 :cool:

Send me money. I will heal your pain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Has there been confirmation of who this was? A lot of rumours loyalists are carrying out these mad acts to damage Republicanism.

Either way complete idiotic thing to do.

Cowards.

Send me money. I will heal your pain.

You have the early access?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭DarkyHughes

flanzer wrote: »
    I actually LOLed at that video. :D

I doubt the familly of Ronan kerr or other families killed by these same people were LOLing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭Beano

Karl Stein wrote: »
    They should give the fleggers and dissidents their own autonomous mini-county where they can knock seven shades of shite out of each other while the rest of the people get on with their lives.

they did. its called northern ireland.