Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Women and farting

• 14-08-2014 7:09pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 412 ✭✭

There's to much sensible discussion going on here so to lower the tone a bit,

It boggles my mind that women fart it's crazy to think even the hottest models out there still have to fart, do women do it in front of their mates and partners? It's gas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

It boggles my mind that women fart it's crazy to think even the hottest models out there still have to fart, do women do it in front of their mates and partners? It's gas

What are you talking about? Are you high? Women don't fart!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

True . their arses sneeze pixy dust

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

No no you're thinking of fridges.

Fridges don't fart when you take the meat out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭mikehunts

Love a good wet fanny fart.

bumper234 wrote: »
    No no you're thinking of fridges.

Fridges don't fart when you take the meat out.

Are you implying what I think you're implying? Ew, you disgust me.
    mikehunts wrote: »

Doggy style, you're doing it wrong. Don't withdraw so much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Some ladies I know be like.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Haha its just to perfect that you where the first one to reply to this thread :pac:.

I bet you rushed into reply did you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Recondite49

I find it helps if you laugh when they happen, makes the poor girl feel less ashamed about her grabby fanny. :-D

Haha its just to perfect that you where the first one to reply to this thread :pac:.

I bet you rushed into reply did you?

Of course, everyone needs to know the truth.

Deception, ain't no body got time for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Women don't fart, they whisper in their knickers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,532 ✭✭✭Lou.m

Have you never had a girlfriend to find out?
    It's gas
    It's been blown out of proportion. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

My girlfriend would never ever fart in front of me ! Bout two years into relationship i was lying beside her and got up and leaned over her to get something and well you can guess what happened!

I swear i never laughed so much in my life kept slagging her over it all day just because she went to such effort to hide it.

She doesnt care as much now but still doesnt really do it.

After our fulfilling conversation about faeces, I thought we'd moved beyond this.

For the record I make a habit of winding up my poor girlfriend by implying she has been farting like a Blunderbuss in her sleep - being a gentleman of taste and discretion I regularly gesticulate and make dulcet raspberry sounds to emphasise the booming from her rectum.

Unfortunately she now doesn't believe me when I tell her I made the whole thing up. Everyone knows girls don't fart...

Various ex gf's of mine have strenuously objected to doing anal on the basis that it makes them more prone to trouser coughs and less sphincter control generally.

If you believe Cosmo (I'm a big fan), this is true but only in the long term, so lads, never accept it as an excuse - one up the búm, no harm done! :-D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Roquentin

a VART

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭emeldc

Gross

emeldc wrote: »
    Gross

Not really.

Much less gross than a bumhole fart, in my opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

With my g/f 4 years now and only ever heard her fart once and that was when she was asleep and even then it could've been me as I was bamboozled at the time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Highflyer13

My housemate keeps leaving floaters. I s**t you not! She only moved in last month and we don't know how to approach her about it. :eek: Shes a nice quiet girl otherwise. Could be a discussion for a new thread actually.

anyone ever stuck on a bus with someone farting? it permeates down the carriage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,002 ✭✭✭Seedy Arling

My housemate keeps leaving floaters. I s**t you not! She only moved in last month and we don't know how to approach her about it. :eek: Shes a nice quiet girl otherwise. Could be a discussion for a new thread actually.

You need to have a floater intervention with her before things get out of hand.

Oh I hate them things! Why does everyone always pick on me? :(

My friends went mad when I figured out how to use snapchat. If they didn't want to see it fine but they were so hurtful!! :( I just wanted to show them what I had made. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Oh I hate them things! Why does everyone always pick on me? :(

My friends went mad when I figured out how to use snapchat. If they didn't want to see it fine but they were so hurtful!! :( I just wanted to show them what I had made. :(

You really need to see a psychologist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,785 ✭✭✭Aglomerado

Roquentin wrote: »
    anyone ever stuck on a bus with someone farting? it permeates down the carriage
    Plane farts are rank. All that recycled bum gas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭takamichinoku

I won't trust anyone until they're willing to fart around me, ideally not at me but I'll make exceptions.

Aglomerado wrote: »
    Plane farts are rank. All that recycled bum gas.

trans altlantic flight. can be tough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Women farting is a turn on because it's so 'forbidden'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 509 ✭✭✭Kelly06

Loving the combination of the user name and the post ha ha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

You got issues. and i dont mean of the editorial kind :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

James Joyce has signed to Boards, the durty fecker.

Farting? I don't do it around people. Manners and all. Accidents happen and all that, but a potential girlfriend who lifted her cheek and squeezed one out while exclaiming "better out than in", would be agreed with by me. Better out than in indeed lass.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,854 ✭✭✭Sinfonia

Wibbs wrote: »
    James Joyce has signed to Boards, the durty fecker.

Farting? I don't do it around people. Manners and all. Accidents happen and all that, but a potential girlfriend who lifted her cheek and squeezed one out while exclaiming "better out than in", would be agreed with by me. Better out than in indeed lass.

Get it out o' ye south o' ye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

A lot of women can't fart. They can't keep their mouths shut long enough to build up the pressure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

Google cakefart. Proof if it were needed that women do fart. On cakes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea

Blow the fcuking hole off myself in front of my boyfriend but I shoo him away from the stink. That's aaaaaaall for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 sun structures

Fanny farts are good, means i got some good girth bro.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 412 ✭✭better call saul

Id love to hear where women stand on this

It's a bit difficult to stand on a fart. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭berrygood

Not something I'd do in front of others and hate when people do it in front of me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭Spoonman75

You're obviously unaware of the term "To step on a duck".

Gas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭Lyaiera

A lot of women can't fart. They can't keep their mouths shut long enough to build up the pressure.

That would explain why I never fart when I'm talking with friends but I'm constantly at it when I'm at home browsing boards.

Candie wrote: »
    Gas.

I see what you did there......

We're horrid crack if you ass me.