Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Elder Scrolls Online Irish Guild?

• 31-07-2014 8:17pm
    Registered Users Posts: 10

Hey guy's just wondering if there is any Irish ESO Guilds if there is can ye let me know i am sick of playing the game grinding by myself thanks lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭Bepolite

A fair few of us in Valour Legion. Niamh's German and taking the p!ss though.

Mail me @hexim in game and I'll invite you.

• Registered Users Posts: 10 Wolve_R_Ian

Thank you will do it now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭Bepolite

Thank you will do it now!

Rebuilding my rig so it might be a couple of days, but I'll try and get it done tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 10 Wolve_R_Ian

Please and thanks i have a VR1 Mage and i cannot for the life of me beat the last boss

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Someone add me to a irish guild, wouldnt mind having the craic :)

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭Blackstar767

I'm looking for an Irish guild, too!
    Are you guys still playing?