Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

at the bus stop

• 31-07-2014 5:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,844 ✭✭✭

Waiting for the bus and there's a woman waiting with me with a buggy... I bet she'll leave it behind, sure won't the social give her a new one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Arsemageddon

I bet she wouldn't leave a lovely tasty swan behind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Propose to her OP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,844 ✭✭✭Snake

I bet she wouldn't leave a lovely tasty swan behind.

What are you talking about ye quack

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

And we're supposed to care, why?

Propose to her OP

I'm already engaged with my own child thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

GrayFox208 wrote: »

Take the pram so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Arsemageddon

Your engaged to your own child????????????

cloud493 wrote: »
    And we're supposed to care, why?

Can you highlight for me any part of my op where I said you Should? I can't seem to find that part

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Why make such an assertion? Has she left it behind?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

Probably using her bus pass to go to her free gaff too. Fecker.

Take the pram so.

I did. It's quite nice actually. Sure wasn't she going to abandon it anyway. Now she can say it was stolen they might give her a nicer one out of pity

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

Don't forget that she's a junkie.

That's what Im doing as well! Small world

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

So , you or your partner is an unmarried mother .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Waiting for the bus and there's a woman waiting with me with a buggy... I bet she'll leave it behind, sure won't the social give her a new one

Lies.

They only get them free if they're Nigerian Black.

So , you or your partner is an unmarried mother .

YOU DON'T KNOW MY STRUGGLE

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

Think Ill go down the betting shop and place a bet on this.

Get some cans of Dutch gold while Im at it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

I did. It's quite nice actually. Sure wasn't she going to abandon it anyway. Now she can say it was stolen they might give her a nicer one out of pity

Suuuuuuuuuuuuure.

Yaaaaaaaawn.

Enjoy your thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 297 ✭✭NormalBob Ubiquitypants

Yesterday an elderly woman was saying how awful things were in Israel at the moment. I nodded in agreement when she stated it was all because those Palestinians who had nothing better to do than stir up trouble. My jaw hit the floor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

How much is she sending home to the family each week , op? They are ways at that.

I asked for you she wasn't happy. Think she put a hex on me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Don't forget that she's a junkie.

Nigerian, single parent, Roma junkie probably.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

Nodin wrote: »
    Lies.

They only get them free if they're Nigerian Black.
    Like the free haircuts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

Really bad attempt at at trolling thread locked.