Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

stupid phonechat ads

• 30-07-2014 10:57pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,844 ✭✭✭

Every night that stupid partyline ad comes on about 10 times the same stupid ****e I mean I could quote it inside and out now at this stage. Do people actually believe the woman they get through to on the phone will look remotely like that? And how can someone actually spend a fortune on those stupid calls... What do you think AH?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,094 ✭✭✭wretcheddomain

GrayFox208 wrote: »
    What do you think AH?

Press the mute button.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭solomafioso

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Apparently there's a MILF in my area looking for a secret bang RIGHT NOW!!!!

Poor creatur must be well lost.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,411 ✭✭✭Avada

Yes people do call them! I reckon they're the same people who call their tv provider about twice a week to order pay per view porn at a tenner a go.

Horny and too much money

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

i wouldnt call, mainly because i have visions of old women with no teeth on the other end of the phone making sucking noises down the phone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

ever see the episode of beavis and butthead 1900 beavis? The women are like that

i wouldnt call, mainly because i have visions of old women with no teeth on the other end of the phone making sucking noises down the phone.

I get the same when I call o2 customer care.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

If their so desperate for a chat they can call me the lazy sods.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

"Girls that enjoy flirting are waiting now..." Well, that's that so, feckin flirts. I want girls that enjoy riding,.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

You'd have to assume they do work, or they wouldn't bother paying for them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

I get the same when I call o2 customer care.

Im not sure what your opinion would be if you were on a call to 3 customer care. :)

• Administrators Posts: 54,424 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Channel 4 did a program about this a while ago:

"ye aint got yer knob out already 'ave ye?"

"a bloody 'ave!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 909 ✭✭✭auldgranny

There are horny housewives in my area right now who are mad to ride me. Wonder do they realise I am a middle aged straight woman.

Im not sure what your opinion would be if you were on a call to 3 customer care. :)

Great lads, hope some of our convos make youtube sometime, North Donegal v Hyderabad, wile craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭magentis

auldgranny wrote: »
    There are horny housewives in my area right now who are mad to ride me. Wonder do they realise I am a middle aged straight woman.
    Dont knock it until ya try it auldgranny:pac:

You would question would hiring an escort for an hour be cheaper than phone chatting for an hour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

You would question would hiring an escort for an hour be cheaper than phone chatting for an hour.

The Mexico ones are fierce pricey these days. Crap economy also.

Enterprise maybe, Hertz or Avis no way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭magentis

Give me a sierra any day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 909 ✭✭✭auldgranny

magentis wrote: »
    Dont knock it until ya try it auldgranny:pac:

Well it might be the only action I will get :)

magentis wrote: »
    Give me a sierra any day.

Are you a fan of the rear wheel drive?