Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The cheek of it#1

• 28-06-2014 7:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭

Out having dinner with my family for my Dad's birthday this evening I went to use the jacks. This is a relatively respectable restaurant, nothing too upper class but not a greasy spoon either. Anyway, I head into the jacks and what do I see only a grown man taking a piss at the urinal with his pants around his knees, showing the world his big hairy arse.

Since when did this become acceptable? I wouldn't of cared if it was a nightclub at 1am but this was half 6 in the evening. I thought he might of had some condition or something that meant he had to do this to take a wee but surely even at that he could have used a cubicle of which there was many.

What do you think people of After Hours?

Mods: I made a mistake with the thread title, would ye remove the #1 please thank you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Don't understand why men do that ? It's ridiculous and perverty ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭FreshKnickers

Pics or GT..

Nevermind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

realies wrote: »
    Don't understand why men do that ? It's ridiculous and perverty ....

Which men, the men that pull their pants around their ankles when they use a urinal, or the men that study a person and accuse them of having a medical condition due to their hairy arse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭mawk

If only he had half assed the procedure..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Awkward Badger

Its odd but I don't see the problem. He has his cock in his hand pissing into one of a number of small troughs on the wall in full view of whoever walks in and possibly with others beside him doing the same thing. Its not like a hairy arse is going to lower the tone of the situation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭henryporter

Maybe he could only pee with someone staring at his bare ar$e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭Calibos

So the thought that he might have a mental disability never entered your head OP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Back to Twitter you go with your hashtags.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Calibos wrote: »
    So the thought that he might have a mental disability never entered your head OP?

Unlikely, maybe he did. But there are plenty of people who do this who certainly don't have a disability.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,844 ✭✭✭Snake

Maybe they fell mid stream... Didn't you ask?

Also bathroom floors are full of Germans sorry germs,wouldn't like my clothes touching the floor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭Stevo1983

Could have been worse, he could have been sat in the urinal with his trousers around his knees, every cloud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Odd behaviour indeed, I'd have to go in the stall if I walked in to that scene. I wouldn't be able to control my laughter if I had to stand there next to him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭Dr. Zaius Dr. Zaius!

Just got an image of Butters from South Park!

But yes, a bit odd for a grown man I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Maybe he was about to have a Shiite in the urinal but you disturbed him and he pretended to have a piss instead...maybe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

You should use the ladies' next time. You might be able to keep your delicate sensibilities intact.

To be honest, I have no problem if people want to do it this way, if I have tight pants on I often do this (at home with the door locked) but for Christ sake nobody needs to see your big hairy arse. This was a family restaurant, what if a child walked in?

I wonder what Joe Duffy would say about this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭munster87

Which men, the men that pull their pants around their ankles when they use a urinal, or the men that study a person and accuse them of having a medical condition due to their hairy arse?

Father Fluffybottom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Stevo1983 wrote: »
    Could have been worse, he could have been sat in the urinal with his trousers around his knees, every cloud.

Not unusual.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

CJC999 wrote: »
    Maybe he was about to have a Shiite in the urinal but you disturbed him and he pretended to have a piss instead...maybe.

It's plausible.

OP, was there a smell of Benji off him?

Maybe he was going to wash his Klingons in the urinal after he finished urinating?

thelad95 wrote: »
    To be honest, I have no problem if people want to do it this way, if I have tight pants on I often do this (at home with the door locked) but for Christ sake nobody needs to see your big hairy arse. This was a family restaurant, what if a child walked in?

I wonder what Joe Duffy would say about this?

Why dident he use one of the cubicles ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭umop.episdn

Just walk by, give his arse a good slap & tell him he has a lovely cóck, he won't be dropping his pants anywhere near you ever again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

what if a child walked in?

Child would probably get a good laugh out of it. It's only an arse.

realies wrote: »
    Why dident he use one of the cubicles ?

That's the issue I have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭fran17

could he have been George Michael in disguise?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

...there are plenty of people who do this ...

Really? Plenty of people? In all my years I have never seen this once. You must go to the wrong establishments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Used to wet the bed in St Colm's. Big hairy ass!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

Really? Plenty of people? In all my years I have never seen this once. You must go to the wrong establishments.

He frequents the blue oyster wearing leather chaps...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,844 ✭✭✭Snake

Just walk by, give his arse a good slap & tell him he has a lovely cóck, he won't be dropping his pants anywhere near you ever again!

That's probably because OP will be in prison for sexual harrasment, or knocked out on the floor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

Should have gave it a slap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,785 ✭✭✭KungPao

Seems like he caught a glance of you in the restaurant and liked what he saw, and headed into the toilets and got in position to "present" himself to you.

You not being interested was probably like a knife in his heart :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭umop.episdn

KungPao wrote: »
    Seems like he caught a glance of you in the restaurant and liked what he saw, and headed into the toilets and got in position to "present" himself to you.

You not being interested was probably like a knife in his heart :(

When all he really wanted was a mickey in his hole?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,969 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

It's just a bit of downey fluff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

Looking forward to The Cheek of it #2.