Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Have you ever had an STI?

• 04-06-2014 1:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 822 ✭✭✭

Poll to follow

Have you ever had an STI? 121 votes

Yes
    0% 0 votes
    No
    13% 16 votes
    I'm Riddled
    76% 93 votes
    I'm a Virgin
    9% 12 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

Nope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Small warts on my knob. There all gone now the little feckers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Just play it safe, wear a condom unless you're trying for a baby. It's not that difficult...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

STI threads are to Subarus as Escort threads are to Fords

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

zetalambda wrote: »
    Ever had an STI? Poll to follow
    That's racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭rizzodun

No, but I want one.

2 litre turbo, all wheel drive...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭preston johnny

A sore Dick.................you just can't beat it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Corvo

How dare you? Of course not.

*scratches penis with wire brush*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 340 ✭✭desultory

I had AIDS but not anymore.
    Personally I believe people should do things for themselves these days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,196 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Well furk the lot of ye. I wanted to say I don't particularly like those Boxer engines, but ye went and ruined it. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

What kind of a fcked up question is that to ask?!
    Why do you want to know OP?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,635 ✭✭✭Pumpkinseeds

Apparently the pull out method is all the rage now. Has there been a cure for Aids/HIV and I missed the memo or are those people just morons:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Yup. Modified too. One of the fastest Subarus I've driven.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,771 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Got aids from a toilet seat once. I'm grand now though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

Just a touch of the auld blue waffle. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,607 ✭✭✭✭josip

I've had an Atari Jaguar, why isn't that an option?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭jobeenfitz

What kind of a fcked up question is that to ask?!
    Why do you want to know OP?

I think this is a better qeustion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭jobeenfitz

jobeenfitz wrote: »
    I think this is a better qeustion.

Sorry, Two better questions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52 ✭✭Tardful Slakerly

josip wrote: »
    I've had an Atari Jaguar, why isn't that an option?

Because it's tired, overdone, stupid and unfunny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

Wartari shaguar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Soft Tissue Injury? Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

Make the poll results public so we can have a good laugh/public stoning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,214 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

Good

I wouldnt like using one of these

http://ilcaustralia.org.au/attachments/products/medium/14715-PR07323%20Ezi%20Care%20Shower%20Commode%20and%20Over%20Toilet%20Aid.jpg

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,790 ✭✭✭maguic24

Just a touch of the auld blue waffle. :)

Thanks for that legs!! No dinner for me tonight.

I'll never forget the moron who messaged me a picture of that on fb and then asked if I wanted to go to the cinema with him. >.<

Yeah sure, see you at 8, you absolute gent!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 277 ✭✭BBJBIG

Just play it safe ... and, have a hand shandy.

But, if yis must have the shexs with someone else, make sure yis boil em first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Is an STI the same as an STD? When was the changeover?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

gramar wrote: »
    Is an STI the same as an STD? When was the changeover?

pope announced the official change it in 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,669 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

never had one but went for a scan once. the two women ahead of me in the queue were incredibly hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

I got a cold once off a sexual acquaintance. That count?

Make the poll results public so we can have a good laugh/public stoning.

I like where this is going :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,624 ✭✭✭Little CuChulainn

Bit of Savalon and some warm 7up. Cleared it right up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

I heard you can catch super-AIDS from 500 meters downwind of an infected person's sneeze.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Nope. Had a few checkups but I play safe. Nothing doing the last while so no need for check up :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

No I am not a man of filth, I am a pure virgin.

Sex is fun. You'll realise this if you ever have it :) nothing to do with filth (well, depending on how kinky you get).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,115 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Sex is bad? But it's in the Bible: have a read of the Song of Songs, after which you ought to feel a bit ... lighter. ;)

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Y U NO give into temptation ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,115 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Denial is a powerful weapon, just ask this guy:

I got it from the toilet seat,
    I got it from the toilet seat.
    It jumped right up and grabbed my meat,
    I got it from the toilet seat.

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

An ex of mine gave me scabies once. :( Not an STI as such but I definitely caught it through....erm....prolonged skin contact.

I had to tell my family I had it 'cause if one person in a house has it then everyone has to get treated in case it spreads through contact with furniture, towels etc. Not my proudest moment. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,804 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Had scurvy once but I fixed it with two cans of Fanta lemon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Hell no thank god.