Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

porn

• 31-05-2014 11:26pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16

Should porn be the end of a relationship

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

What, like watching porn while in a relationship?

Nope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

hang on ill ask the wife

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Disney TT wrote: »

How much is he getting paid for it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Depends if the relationship is with palmela and her five sisters..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Or the beginning of one? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 150 ✭✭bbbaldy

Should not be, but might be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭Joe Duffy..

Depends on what kind of porn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 310 ✭✭cizolin

Definitely. Can spend more time watching porn then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

If relationship is the new word for ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Only if one of you was in the porn film and the other wasn't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

Depends, watching or starring in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,056 ✭✭✭_Redzer_

If that was the case, nobody would be together

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭Pwindedd

It shouldn't....but you know people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Depends on what kind of porn.

Well if it's midget porn expect quite a few shortcomings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16 Disney TT

What, like watching porn while in a relationship?

Nope.

No your man put it befor his family for years and I.m at the stage that I walk out on wolf of wall st. Its so bad because he knows my childhood. But porn has came up for years and I dont know what to do

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

Depends, watching or starring in?
    my missus was in a porno, she going to be pissed off when she finds out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Care to give your opinion since you started the thread?

<Joe Duffy voice>It depends what type of porn we're talking about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Depends.

You know he's only watching it because he finds them more attractive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 972 ✭✭✭Digital Society

No your man put it befor his family for years and I.m at the stage that I walk out on wolf of wall st. Its so bad because he knows my childhood. But porn has came up for years and I dont know what to do

Are you drunk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

KKkitty wrote: »
    Well if it's midget porn expect quite a few shortcomings.

I think very little of midget porn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Nope, love a bit of porn myself and I'm female.
    Boyfriend knows I watch it..sure he watches it himself, actually spices up our sexlife!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭Ed Winchester

Holy Moly!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,926 ✭✭✭Reati

Jaysus Joe, I think your man over the road is watch them blue movies. It's disgraceful Joe! What's happening to the world at all. His wife will be fierce upset when I tell her.

Depends.

Please . I was a dancer for 10 years and a topless one at that and still have my club wantin me back so no

Depends.

Please . I was a dancer for 10 years and a topless one at that and still have my club wantin me back so no

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

I don't follow a lot of that, but if porn-watching by one member of a couple is taking over the couple's sex life/other aspects of their relationship, then it's an issue, but not necessarily the end - if the issue can be worked on.
    Just watching porn in moderation though - it's not bad for a relationship, in my opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

who's 'your man'? I'm a bit confused

In what way do you mean should it be the end of a relationship? Just watching it at all, or just if it's becoming a problem?

Are you drunk?

YES and pissed off cause it fccccc my nite

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Probably better asking on Personal Issues if its a serious question.

Well I'm not sure what you mean OP but if your partner's porn habit is having such an effect on your relationship/life, time to go......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,710 ✭✭✭flutered

whatttttt, she takes d dog to bed, an you have no choice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

My mates ould lad made a nice living in late '80's selling blue movies at £20 a go.
    De durty mass going bollix.

I might have his number OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Red21

Yeah op, if it's a serious issue write it all down over in pi and bunch of random strangers will be along to help out. Its called competitive caring, whoever cares the most (gets the most thanks) is the bestest person.
    You poor thing :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,532 ✭✭✭Lou.m

Red21 wrote: »
    Yeah op, if it's a serious issue write it all down over in pi and bunch of random strangers will be along to help out. Its called competitive caring, whoever cares the most (gets the most thanks) is the bestest person.
    You poor thing :(

You called ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

How long a week would you spend watching porn?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,337 ✭✭✭Wishiwasa Littlebitaller

Real pussy is all good, but I'm sorry.. it's not as good as porn.

Tits? Great. Arse? Great. Blowjob? Sure, it's fcuking fantastic in person... if she'll do it, but in real life, if you wanna get head, you gotta give head. I know, some guys love eating pussy, but the thing about those guys is: they're fcuing crazy. Don't get me wrong, I like a good pussy-eating clip. But, down there, there's nothing good about it. And if she does finally decide to do you the big favor... she's in a fcuking hurry.

Now, when it comes to the actual fcuking... first of all, condoms are terrible. They just are. But you gotta wear one, cause unlike porn, real pussy can kill you. Second of all, missionary is the worst position in all of fcuking: the tits lie flat, you can't see her arse, you can't touch her arse, cause she's lying on her back. They won't let you do it from behind cause they wanna look at you. And basically it's on the guy to do all the work.

Moneyshot? No. There is no real-life moneyshot. Real girls won't do that shit. You just gotta cum into the fcuking condom.

So, you tell me.. which is better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Missionary is great!

Tits? Great. Arse? Great. Blowjob? Sure, it's fcuking fantastic in person... if she'll do it, but in real life, if you wanna get head, you gotta give head. I know, some guys love eating pussy, but the thing about those guys is: they're fcuing crazy. Don't get me wrong, I like a good pussy-eating clip. But, down there, there's nothing good about it. And if she does finally decide to do you the big favor... she's in a fcuking hurry.

Now, when it comes to the actual fcuking... first of all, condoms are terrible. They just are. But you gotta wear one, cause unlike porn, real pussy can kill you. Second of all, missionary is the worst position in all of fcuking: the tits lie flat, you can't see her arse, you can't touch her arse, cause she's lying on her back. They won't let you do it from behind cause they wanna look at you. And basically it's on the guy to do all the work.

Moneyshot? No. There is no real-life moneyshot. Real girls won't do that shit. You just gotta cum into the fcuking condom.

You don't deserve a blowjob my friend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Notorious97

Jesus they are all out tonight, between your man witnessing an ice cream being assaulted in Dublin and ranting away about it, to this stuff here, who doesnt love after hours on a weekend night!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

<snip>

A post like that, you're probably better off limiting yourself to porn tbh. In fact, it's probably better for everyone's sakes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

This, wasn't sure if you were serious or not, Disney but you won't find answers here.