Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Have you ever used a cóck ring

• 30-05-2014 10:33pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭

Myself and the Lads have bought them on various occasions messing and stood around smiling, but has anyone ever used one during sex ?
    Do they make any difference to herself ?

21/25

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

How would you get the ring through the roosters nose?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

uch wrote: »
    Do they make any difference to herself ?

You can ask her when she gets home.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

An ex did, it was more irritating than stimulating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,280 ✭✭✭Davarus Walrus

Stood around messing? Did it help with your game of soggy biscuit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

This strikes me as something that has a,dangerous propensity to either A: Maintain an erection indefinitely when the ring cuts off the blood return (sounds pretty handy but there are few things that become more painful over time) or B: come off.... inside.

Are these a thing!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

I just smuggle my own from country to country, don't need to use a ring to do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,127 ✭✭✭kjl

I don't see the point of them, what does having a ring around your cock do apart from make you look like an extra in a gay leather movie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

Yeah I did for a while but annoyed everyone in work so I just use the standard 'ring ring' one now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

These are like hand powered water pumps IMO -takes a sucker to make one work, needs a sucker to buy one..i.e needs a cock...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

Afraid I've only used The Caucasian Chalk Circle whilst reading Brecht :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

This place gets so weird at night...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,218 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Never used a cockring. Don't think I ever will :pac:

But what exactly are they used for? For years I thought they kept your dick hard. Then I heard they dont .... I also heard it accordingly "makes sex better" then I heard it doesnt. lol.

SO WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY USED FOR?! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

I know I had a few beers ..... I know it was probably the easiest way to get my answer. But why did I listen to Fred above....

Normally, seeing one cock (my own) is more than plenty for a day :pac:

The pic of "putting in a cock ring", he's either going for anal or he's got pre-cum all over his hands. That is disgusting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,056 ✭✭✭_Redzer_

Hotale.com wrote: »
    The pic of "putting in a cock ring", he's either going for anal or he's got pre-cum all over his hands. That is disgusting.

Jesus, it's only lube

_Redzer_ wrote: »
    Jesus, it's only lube

Clearly not disgusted by seeing another dudes errect wang with a cockring on. Redzer takes an issue with lube being mistaken for precum :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Accented o, is it a French cock ring or is cock filtered on boards?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,056 ✭✭✭_Redzer_

Clearly not disgusted by seeing another dudes errect wang with a cockring on. Redzer takes an issue with lube being mistaken for precum :pac:

Kids these days know feck all. They need to be told their lube from their pre cum it seems :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

My ex-bf used one. He suffered from ED and using the ring made sexy times better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,926 ✭✭✭Grab All Association

Floppy Dicks like Floppy Disks will never make a come back

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

I use rings every year one lambs, seeing and hearing their reaction has put me off.
    Top tip if you feel you wont last the show throw back a blue beauty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭ardle1

'Have you ever used a cock ring'!?!?wtf

Ahhhhhhhh ha ha lol lol

Has to be one off the funniest questions I've heard asked in a very long time....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

I use rings every year one lambs, seeing and hearing their reaction has put me off.
    Top tip if you feel you wont last the show throw back a blue beauty.

Please take full tablet. A half tablet only reduces the amount of urine on your shoes :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

I see various mentions that you should be studying. Now, STUDY!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭jellyboy

Trust me ,the daylight hours are no better …

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

My ex-bf used one. He suffered from ED and using the ring made sexy times better.

Ex? Obviously didn't make the sexy times that much better then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,387 ✭✭✭eisenberg1

I just had to look, didn't I.................I almost lost my breakfast.

Question for you Fred, How or why, did you happen to come across that:D

I love the way Wikipedia didn't even have a fancy term for it like they usually do so "cock ring" sufficed :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

Ex? Obviously didn't make the sexy times that much better then.

Whatever do you mean?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Not quite the same thing,but on the subject of genital attachments have any of the ladies of AH ever used a femidom?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 879 ✭✭✭Montgolfier

These are like hand powered water pumps IMO -takes a sucker to make one work, needs a sucker to buy one..i.e needs a cock...

Sounds like a tail docker for young lambs