Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

all is well that ends well

• 11-05-2014 9:21pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 945 ✭✭✭

no matter how bad of a person you are in this country, when you die your a great person

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Tis great weather for drying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 945 ✭✭✭WhiteWalls

thats the craic she said with a leg above on the dresser

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

wazky wrote: »
    Tis great weather for drying.

Grand stretch in the evenings

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Níl aon tinteán mar do thinteán féin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭deseil

A grand soft day it tis.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

If you're from Donegal you were a 'good enough fella/doll, but a bit of a cnut'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

And who exactly died ,

and what did he do ,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

"What did he die of?"

"A Tuesday"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Game over, ball burst.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,547 Mod ✭✭✭✭Amirani

I don't really think that's what auld William was getting at, but how and ever, top lad he was, old Will.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Never a bollix died, as I said meself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Preferred Othello, Hamlet was a complete load of $hit though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Everyone in the graveyard votes the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Sure look, this is it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,180 ✭✭✭hfallada

"Sure he has a powerful job in the ESB"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Who died?

Tubbers?
    Louis Walsh?
    Pat Kenny?
    Joeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Duffyyyyyyyyuyyuh?
    Miriam whatsherface?
    Jurry Odoms?
    Mary Lou McNuggets?
    Jedward?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

hfallada wrote: »
    "Sure he has a powerful job in the ESB"

Indeed he has the power.

bumper234 wrote: »
    Who died?

Tubbers?
    Louis Walsh?
    Pat Kenny?
    Joeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Duffyyyyyyyyuyyuh?
    Miriam whatsherface?
    Jurry Odoms?
    Mary Lou McNuggets?
    Jedward?

Zed.

He's dead baby.

Everyone in the graveyard votes the same.

as per christy

WhiteWalls wrote: »
    as per christy

Correct. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

The graveyard is full of people that couldn't be done without.

run your claw along my gut was another classic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

Guess who died...you'll never believe it.

Hit by a bus? I don't believe it, sure he was grand when I saw him yesterday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

He's in a better place....
    Yeah that box did look cosy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

mauzo! wrote: »
    Guess who died...you'll never believe it.

Hit by a bus? I don't believe it, sure he was grand when I saw him yesterday.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbGnpZReMr8&t=31m51s