Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

"Bus wanker" videos.

• 07-05-2014 8:52am
    Site Banned Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭

Its only recently that I realised they're copying The Inbetweeners.Check out the comments on this one.A guy winds up the plonkers who post them beautifully,he has one fella in particular foaming at the mouth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Pretty up to date reference and all.

Top marks to them for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,384 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

"Eat my shorts"

Also, great fun to be had greeting friends in the pub with "WHAAATTTTSUPPP"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Immense.

Birneybau wrote: »
    Also, great fun to be had greeting friends in the pub with "WHAAATTTTSUPPP"

That one's so old it's almost funny again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Too Tough To Die

Cowabunga!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,248 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Whoever finds that the slightest bit funny im affraid is the w****r

• Site Banned Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Ralf and Florian

shamrock55 wrote: »

Those videos are posted by the thick for the enjoyment of the even thicker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,549 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Tools. If that idiot wasn't sitting in the passenger seat of his friends mothers car, he'd either be walking, or be a bus wannker himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Sheeps

I'm usually one for these kinds of threads or endorsing them, but I just read the comments on the video and they're hilarious. Some good trolling going on there.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,628 ✭✭✭darkdubh

Sheeps wrote: »
    I'm usually one for these kinds of threads or endorsing them, but I just read the comments on the video and they're hilarious. Some good trolling going on there.

Priceless!That thick fecker claiming to be in the territorial army seems convinced that yer man winding him up is some kind of Lord of the manor type.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Maphisto

shamrock55 wrote: »

Yeah a Bus w4nker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭Brego888

Those videos are posted by the thick for the enjoyment of the even thicker.

So what does that make you? Being the one who started the thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 454 ✭✭Il Trap

"Eat my shorts"

'Yes...eat all of our shirts!'

Brego888 wrote: »
    So what does that make you? Being the one who started the thread.

Did you even read my post.Am I advocating these videos?I'm paying attention to their studidity and those who find them funny.

How did you find the video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,592 ✭✭✭Dante

Few years late there buddy.

How did you find the video?

How do you think?

Few years late there buddy.

Says the man named after a years old alan Partridge quote ; P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,592 ✭✭✭Dante

Says the man named after a years old alan Partridge quote ; P

Believe it or not its actually my name, albeit a tad bit long-winded :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,105 ✭✭✭ectoraige

Huh-uh-huh cool! FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! Huh-huh-huh.

How do you think?

I would assume you looked it up on YouTube. I question this as my issue is with those who scoff at others when it looks like they are of the same ilk themselves. That's why I wondered if that made you "thick or even thicker".

The OP was talking about somebody on the comments on the Youtube video who was winding up the people who posted and liked the video. He/she wasn't saying they thought the videos themselves were good.

Haven't read the comments myself because I'm physically allergic to Youtube comments but people should realise that's what the OP was saying was good, not the video.

I would assume you looked it up on YouTube. I question this as my issue is with those who scoff at others when it looks like they are of the same ilk themselves. That's why I wondered if that made you "thick or even thicker".

I've been aware of these videos for a long time and also had that shouted at me while waiting for the bus,they're harldly a secret.I've looked at a couple of them out of curiosity to get an idea of the kind of people who put them up and who make a point of watching them.Satisfied Columbo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

Best bit of Youtube trolling I've ever seen.

"Shhh! You'll give your position away to the enemy with all that shouting!" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,706 ✭✭✭sadie06

Best bit of Youtube trolling I've ever seen.

"Shhh! You'll give your position away to the enemy with all that shouting!" :D

Yep. It was worth the click for that alone!

I was on a bus recently and someone wrote it on the back of the seat in front of me. Hypocrite, he had to be a bus wanker to be able to write it there. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

sadie06 wrote: »
    Yep. It was worth the click for that alone!

All the comments are hilarious. Funny fcuker.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,628 ✭✭✭darkdubh

All the comments are hilarious. Funny fcuker.

Yer man is a gift though.So easy to wind up,I'm half tempted to join in:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,195 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

I actually think this "Bus Wanker" malarkey is quite funny, in an ironic, nihilistic post-modern sort of way. I might get one of the T-shirts.