Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

pisstake!

• 02-05-2014 2:47pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 264 ✭✭

Dar es salaam in middle east?come on KLM,its in tanzania,in africa!

Wait. Tanzania is in Africa? I thought that little devil fella was Australian.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭comongethappy

This was worth a thread alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Someone's been Zanzibar!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Tasmanian even?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

maneno wrote: »
    Dar es salaam in middle east?come on KLM,its in tanzania,in africa!

Yea...

But Tanzania is on the east side of Africa.... And sort of half way down..
    In the middle, you might say!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Fuk u (oka) from €818 hmmmm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I don't understand the first post.

I didn't click the link.

Even if I did I doubt I would understand it.

What's going on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭DamagedTrax

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    I don't understand the first post.

I didn't click the link.

Even if I did I doubt I would understand it.

What's going on?

thinly veiled straw man social welfare/paedophilia thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

at least its not a made up place like Timbuktu, or Belgium

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

That's Ryanair kinda crazy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Seriously, ye are all either feckers or I am simple minded.

Theme tune is now playing my head!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,690 ✭✭✭ElChe32

I think in a few more years we will all be glad we took part in this thread. It really is life changing.

Come to tanzania, come to tanzania, come to tanzania. We mean you!

Even had his own chocolate bars. So he did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭recyclebin

The first attempt at that joke was mildly amusing and got one thanks. This one is poor.

recyclebin wrote: »
    The first attempt at that joke was mildly amusing and got one thanks. This one is poor.

It was in reponse to Pete's post. But yes, I should have quoted him. You're right. I'm sorry. I'll do better next time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Crap, I always though it was thunder tazmania :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭bodice ripper

Not the biggest problem with KLM...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭recyclebin

petes wrote: »
    Crap, I always though it was thunder tazmania :(

Was it not tatatatatatazmania, ttatatatatatazmania, we mean you?

Just googled it and it's:

Down in Tazmania, come to Tazmania. We mean you!
    Wa-ba-ba-bla-bloopthb!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

lads something wet is touching me and its not my tail

It was in reponse to Pete's post. But yes, I should have quoted him. You're right. I'm sorry. I'll do better next time.

Thats going in the end of month mod report

danniemcq wrote: »
    Thats going in the end of month mod report

Ugh, and it's only the 2nd May. I have to be good for FOUR WHOLE WEEKS :(

thanks a lot recyclebin

(oh, and don't think I haven't noticed you trying to get in on the Tazmanian Devil action btw).

Ugh, and it's only the 2nd May. I have to be good for FOUR WHOLE WEEKS :(

thanks a lot recyclebin

(oh, and don't think I haven't noticed you trying to get in on the Tazmanian Devil action btw).

well if you want the record wiped you know what you have to do.

And have you not seen the lady devil, she can spin on me any day