Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Classy Dublin Girls

• 21-04-2014 11:19am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭

<snip>

Hopefully the girls in this video will wake up and see this and realise that they need to sort out their lives before its too late.
    Or they'll have a rich Daddy who will get it taken down, because he's important and not leave it there to sort them out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭Kaiser D

I'd be like that too if I couldn't get sun-dried tomatoes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

Wish i could watch that. Oh well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,087 ✭✭✭Spring Onion

Dublin is getting a very hard time on Boards lately.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

Dublin is getting a very hard time on Boards lately.

It's a kip.

Fair play to yer man in the shop just dragging the garbage outside an leaving them on the footpath. Sad thing is, he'll probably get in bother for it.

This kind of public drunkenness is a rampant problem in this country. I work in public transport and it is an utter nightmare every weekend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭Cantremember

It's a pair of drunken YER WANs.
    But on FB it's just the BEST night ever, it was UNREAL.
    So AMAZING.
    I can't even.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,749 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

There the wans going around beating the living bejasus out of people, I bet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

I enjoyed the "Shove your sun dried ......... " part :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭jigglypuffstuff

And people wonder why I dont date Irish women... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

It's a kip.

Fair play to yer man in the shop just dragging the garbage outside an leaving them on the footpath. Sad thing is, he'll probably get in bother for it.

This kind of public drunkenness is a rampant problem in this country. I work in public transport and it is an utter nightmare every weekend.

I'm not a Dub, so not being biased.

It's hardly 'a kip' though. Yes, it may have rough parts and nice parts.

So does new York, Sydney, Tokyo, London...........

Big generalisation there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭Skeleton XIII

pone2012 wrote: »

Cos they wouldn't touch off you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Everything that is wrong with the country etc etc

I suspect they will have a quare dose of the fear after watching that :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭B_Rabbit

pone2012 wrote: »

Because two drunken 18 year old twats represent the entire female population of Ireland... Gobsh!te.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭oak5548

They're going to be absolutely mortified when they wake up this morning. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,912 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

D4 accent drives me insane.
    The lads should have taken their rolls of them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

I imagine the shop worker will be in serious trouble over this. Should have left it to the guards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Classy, Grafton Street really?

I was annoyed after 8 seconds of watching yer one in he sparkly shoes trying to get her foot steady.

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Idiots being idiots.

B_Rabbit wrote: »
    Because two drunken 18 year old twats represent the entire female population of Ireland... Gobsh!te.

No because this wouldnt be the first video like this i've seen. not to mention the numerous amoun of women i've see squat down and p*ss in the middle of the street. I've travelled quite a bit and never seen it elsewhere! that such behaviour is viewed as socially acceptable by the diffusion of responsibility to alcohol :rolleyes:

Oh and perhaps go look at the OP's post explaining the girl is a 24 year old college graduate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

I'm so glad I was young and stupid before camera phones existed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭discus

omahaid wrote: »
    I imagine the shop worker will be in serious trouble over this. Should have left it to the guards.

Not at all, actually. I've had to do it, the gardai didn't have a problem with it upon reviewing the tape. The girl in that video is 24 by the way, and a graduate. Not some 18 year old her first night out.

100 likes and I link her fb profile
    150 likes and I name her workplace

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

I have done much worse when drunk . Thank god camera phones wherent too common when I was 18 .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭theKillerBite

discus wrote: »
    Not at all, actually. I've had to do it, the gardai didn't have a problem with it upon reviewing the tape. The girl in that video is 24 by the way, and a graduate. Not some 18 year old her first night out.

Piss off

Cos they wouldn't touch off you?

Actually its the other way around :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,731 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

discus wrote: »

Ban for sure if you do that, I would say.

osarusan wrote: »

Permanent. I would say.

Thread closed. Not a hope of it.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,351 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

osarusan wrote: »
    Permanent. I would say.

Definitely. Just in case anyone else is thinking about it.